Read All Reviews for Silver Blue Glass Drop Earrings (Chile)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This pair of earrings goes with just about everything! They can be casual or dressy, but no matter what you wear them with, they always look great. I've received numerous compliments on them, too.

    Read More
    sadiedogmom November 24, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for one of my grand daughters and she was thrilled with the size and color combination. Look great on her

    Read More
    Beverly W. October 25, 2016
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I receive many compliments on these earrings. They are light weight.

    Read More
    Karen P. October 23, 2016
  • D. DiF.
    Verified Purchase

    They are much smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    Diane D. October 6, 2016
  • Cute but Small
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are smaller than what I expected but just perfect for my 8 year older daughter. They also matched her dress perfectly.

    Read More
    Makeida R. October 4, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than I imagined from the picture. Will give them as a gift. The colors are very nice together.

    Read More
    Valorie F. September 28, 2016
  • Picture looks better than real thing
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings, but they don't look as good as the picture.

    Read More
    mlpaz September 13, 2016
  • Wonderful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight to wear, different, but stylish. I feel like I'm wearing a piece of the beach every time I wear them. The colors go well with a surprising number of my clothes.

    Read More
    Sharon S. August 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I always get compliments!

    Read More
    georgiapeach22 August 3, 2016
  • These are great
    Verified Purchase

    Small - True, but don't get in the way But the colors are great

    Read More
    SJABQ July 1, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Color good as is size. Very good but.

    Read More
    grace1max2 May 31, 2016
  • B
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Love them

    Read More
    Paulette K. April 21, 2016
  • pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    but smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    smallasch April 21, 2016
  • lindaim********
    Verified Purchase

    color is earring. looks like real gem. perfect little dangle earring

    Read More
    Linda I. April 11, 2016
  • Different but pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    For such an inexpensive jewelry item it is very pretty and a good addition for an older ladies collection.

    Read More
    charlibart March 23, 2016
  • Darling
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on these earrings all the time. They are well made and never difficult to put on

    Read More
    sandylee44 March 22, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great, comfortable and versatile

    Read More
    Monique L. February 19, 2016
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    enjoy wearing them--reminds me of spring!

    Read More
    Kathleen C. February 17, 2016
  • Colorful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these and wear them often. I've had them over a year and would recommend them.

    Read More
    Betty R. February 14, 2016
  • gifted
    Verified Purchase

    these were very good quality- impressive, no two sets the same

    Read More
    pleasedmom February 13, 2016
Sponsored Links