Read All Reviews for Silver Blue Glass Drop Earrings (Chile)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very Pretty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the earrings on recommendation from another o.com buyer and I am glad I did. They match the necklace I also bought at o.com perfectly. And both pieces have such vibrant colors. I am very happy with my purchases.

    Read More
    luvmy4cats July 10, 2011
  • very pleased with earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have received several compliments on these blue earrings. they are comfortable, length is just right for short or longer hair. glad I ordered. thanks for selection,

    Read More
    taco071 May 14, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty blue drop earrings that are perfect for casual wear with jeans or other blues. Definitely different from anything I currently own. Received them very, very quickly from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    susaninconway October 1, 2010
  • MY BLUE HEAVEN!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings remind me of the sea & sky with the shades of blue. Beautiful!!!

    Read More
    shepperke September 5, 2011
  • blue glass hoops
    Verified Purchase

    earrings are very pretty and exactly as described

    Read More
    dvano August 24, 2011
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I have received all sorts of compliments on these beautiful earrings. I wear a lot of blue, so they get worn quite a bit! I tell everyone where I got them!

    Read More
    bjs728 July 14, 2011
  • blue glass earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, petite. Nice colors, well made. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    lindychic August 30, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Boought for daughter in college. She loved the color and shape.

    Read More
    ten27twin August 24, 2011
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to go with a necklace I already had and I was not disappointed. I think this was a great purchase.

    Read More
    dwerhard August 23, 2011
  • Color didn't match
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the speed of shipping. I was disappointed with the color. The picture showed a much more green blue color and the earrings are very blue.

    Read More
    clairzy August 17, 2011
  • very small
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings don't show very much when you wear them and I have short hair. got them with India beaded necklace and they are way too small. the necklace is great the earrings are pretty up close

    Read More
    artgirl59 August 12, 2011
  • Picture doesn't do them justice
    Verified Purchase

    As much as I liked these, because they were just the right size, and pretty, I wasn't sure how they would look in 'person'. I knew they were glass, but in the picture they looked more like acrylic drops, yuk. I only tried them because of the good reviews, and I'm glad I did. Very pretty, casual or dressier, love the color, and the size is perfect: not big, not tiny.

    Read More
    JBR August 9, 2011
  • You can even sleep in these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    The silver blue glass drop earrings are among my most treasured pieces of jewelry. When I saw them advertised, I knew they were going to be just what I needed to go with the various shades of blue clothing I love to wear in the summertime, especially. I put them on immediately and didn't take them off for several days -- even slept in them! Yes, they are that comfortable and lightweight. Still, they're sturdy and the wires aren't flimsy, so they fall out of your ears. Everything about them is perfect, and I really love wearing them. They have a way of making me feel cooler in the extreme heat we're having this summer -- they're cool to the touch and calming. I would recommend them to my family and friends. They're perfect.

    Read More
    arabellakelly August 9, 2011
  • Beautiful, delicate, and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to go with a necklace I purchased on this site. They are just as pictured. The color is lovely, and the quality is solid. I was worried the beads would be too tiny, but they weren't--they were a nice size. I was very pleased with these earrings and would buy them for a gift or recommend them to others.

    Read More
    becki67 June 10, 2011
  • very small size
    Verified Purchase

    Only 1/2" long so the colors in the glass can't be appreciated. Photo shows detail in the glass, but not as evident in product. Perhaps appropriate for a child, or someone who wants very petite earrings.

    Read More
    Gail S. July 12, 2016
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    For the very first time ever, I was disappointed in a product. I had to attach the beads to the wires, and I didn't realized how small the beads would be. I realize you do give measurements in the description, but I didn't catch it, so that is my fault. However, the workmanship is not what I have come to expect.

    Read More
    ciann September 9, 2011
  • Lovely sparklers!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pair along with another and both have become my new favorites. This particular pair really sets off my eyes - so I've been told - and I find that they go with just about everything in my wardrobe. They're just lovely little earrings!

    Read More
    athomegrl July 19, 2011
  • Super pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very light and bright. I've only worn them with casual outfits but I'm sure they could be worn with a dressy outfit and still look great.

    Read More
    jgk123 February 8, 2017
  • Pretty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings that catch the light. I have received many compliments when I wear these.

    Read More
    mjao January 4, 2017
  • Versitility
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, petite, and classy. They go with a large variety of clothing from casual to more formal. Multiple complements from friends.

    Read More
    Jack L. December 31, 2016
Sponsored Links