Read All Reviews for Silver Amethyst and Citrine Dragonfly Pendant (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pendant for the money . Stones on the lighter side and one citrine had a very small inclusion in it but over all would recommend .

    Read More
    babiface1 March 23, 2013
  • Classy, beautiful and well worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this pendant! It is the perfect size, lays well on my neck, and I get a ton of compliments on it. The stones are set well. I have worn it 24/7 since receiving it and it has held up without a problem.

    Read More
    snowetal January 25, 2012
  • Beautiful, sparkling dragonfly
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived very quickly. When I opened it I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the jewelry. Its a great size, and very sparkly and beautiful!. This was a gift for a friend and I'm sure she will love it! And the price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    joydub1955 December 17, 2011
  • Larger than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as pictured. Quite a large pendant - makes a statement.

    Read More
    lsuladyfan October 15, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Dragonfly Pendant, large in size and well made, love it. Fast delivery too. Thank U.

    Read More
    flutterz July 15, 2011
  • Very pretty piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot go wrong for the price of this piece - substantial in size, the gemstones are really nice and it looks very pretty on - Jump on this one while it is still available!!!!!

    Read More
    njmarilyn April 20, 2011
  • dragonfly pendant
    Verified Purchase

    pretty pendant, the gems really stand out, and I've received lots of compliments on this one. Can wear on a shorter silver chain or longer chain.

    Read More
    cielabella July 2, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my Dragaonfly and really like it. But I am a Dragonfly lover of all kinds and rarely find faught with any of my charms of them.This piece is quite large and really pretty on my chain of sterling. The gem stones are very nice in color and looks to be high quality in color. The sterling could be a bit better in craftsmanship, but overall, a nice piece. Will wear it alot.

    Read More
    epoole59 July 22, 2009
  • Somewhat Pleased

    I like the pendant, it is OK. The opening to put the chain is what is of substandard quality. It seems as if it will break after you wear it a few times. i plan to changed it out. The only thing it will not have the design anymore. Bummer! It is not worth the price.

    Read More
    dissappointing January 12, 2008
  • Came as shown

    Very pretty pendant. Came as shown in picture. I almost kept it for myself!

    Read More
    momsmilk74 December 31, 2007
  • Larger than appears

    I was so surprised at the size of the stones in this pendant. Had to look a little closer to see if they were real. Absolutely. What a great value. The pendant itself is very bold and would really be too big on someone tiny. Very pretty and fun to wear.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 12, 2007
  • dragonfly pendant

    Really pretty and great value. Delivery was great and ordering was easy-too easy

    Read More
    candilou December 12, 2007
  • Beautiful

    My girlfriend loved this pendant. It was a suprise gift and it did the trick.

    Read More
    turnema October 12, 2007
Sponsored Links