Sale: $32.72

Was: $39.49

Save $6.77 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Allamanda Style Artisan Handmade Flower Blossoms Women's Clothing Accessory Sterling Silver Jewelry Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the craftsmanship but the posts were very thick; much too thick to wear comfortably.

    Read More
    Jane F. March 31, 2016
  • Pretty but too large
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really pretty, but they're much bigger than I thought they'd be. I thought they'd be small studs. The depth makes them a little uncomfortable as the face of the flower kind of hangs downwards.

    Read More
    didan March 19, 2015
  • Beautiful earings
    Verified Purchase

    These earings are more beautiful in person. They're great for formal and casual wear. I would definetely buy from the artist (Nyoman Rena) again.

    Read More
    elle9 June 13, 2013
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, I love it. The information insert was a nice surpise and the packaging lovely.

    Read More
    hestermende September 27, 2011
  • very pretty and dainty!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them matches my ring that I bought, it"s a flower too. That's is why I keep buying from you all the time.

    Read More
    mirie August 2, 2011
  • lovely flowers
    Verified Purchase

    they make my wife look even more beautiful, and everybody told how lovely these earrings were.

    Read More
    serris April 25, 2011
  • No phone calls.
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings look just like the picture except you can't tell there is a lot of depth to them. They stand out far from the ear and make talking on the phone uncomfortable. I like them a lot and wear them when I know I won't be using the phone too much.

    Read More
    mojoagogo January 1, 2011
  • beautifull but don't fit good
    Verified Purchase

    Very good made beautiful earrings . But it's heavy , and itsn't looking good on my ears.

    Read More
    legenda11 September 26, 2010
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to go with a silver flower ring that I bought elsewhere. I had been searching for weeks for something that would go with my ring. When I came across these, I could not believe that they would be as beautiful in person as in the picture. To my surprise they are.

    Read More
    jparnold July 1, 2010
  • Simple yet elegant earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These sterling silver flower earrings are simple yet elegant. They are a nice size, noticeable but not huge. Long posts ensure they won't fall out. They seem sturdy, too. Love the box.

    Read More
    bootfiend April 14, 2010
Sponsored Links