Today: $44.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silk Patchwork Reversible Panel Short Skirt (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average handiwork
    Verified Purchase

    Reversible with so many colors makes it easy to coordinate with many tops. Comfortable and adjustable size works well for a changing body (losing weight after baby). But the stitches are rather average and the craftsmanship isn't awesome.

    Read More
    Nikki D. July 16, 2016
  • SKIRT
    Verified Purchase

    IT A LITTLE SHORT FOR ME, BUT WILL LOOK GOOD OVER PANTS.

    Read More
    0smitty October 29, 2015
  • Stylist
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive this skirt unfortunately the patterned material used to make my skirt was all ugly and odd colours. I've offered it to family and friends and no one wants it. Big disappointment.

    Read More
    Leonard S. October 10, 2015
  • Silk Patchwork
    Verified Purchase

    versatile and comfortable skirt...a little disappointed that the color combination was a little more on the orange side, but the variety of colors is part of the beauty.

    Read More
    Cean T. August 11, 2015
  • What you see
    Verified Purchase

    is not what you get. I realize these are individually made but I received a skirt with a lot of green material. I don't wear the color green and therefore returned the skirt.

    Read More
    lovebug55 June 14, 2015
  • wrap skirt
    Verified Purchase

    The last but not least...a reversible skirt...the colors are beautiful and so many matching a top is very easy...dress up...casual..or cover a swim suit......Nice and soft.

    Read More
    scatzie1964 July 25, 2014
  • you sent the wrong size!!
    Verified Purchase

    You sent two different sizes even tho I marked the same for both. The directions for sending it back are costly time consuming and discouraging so I am stuck with it. I am on a fixed income and you just lost a customer

    Read More
    blackcrow09 March 20, 2014
  • love it

    I love this skirt. I bought two. They are both unique in coloring, and reversible, although prettier if worn the mutlicolored side out. I wear these all the time to work, out at night, at home. So comfortable. I tend to wear bike shorts underneath, as the wind does catch it from time to time.

    Read More
    patricianaps January 4, 2013
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this skirt. Both sides are beautiful. No choice of sizes, I am petite and the skirt is a bit too long on me. Looking to shorten it, but it doesn't look promising. It sure is pretty though.

    Read More
    dp53 July 23, 2011
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love this skirt. You can pair it with just about any color top you want depending on your mood. The picture does not do the colors or cuteness justice.

    Read More
    coramae85 June 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sharon b. May 20, 2016
Sponsored Links