Sale: $23.79

Was: $28.49

Save $4.70 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silk 'Black Bali Glory' Batik Fan (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful black bali glory fan
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant silk black bali fan beautiful art work this glamour gorgeous fan . This fan is very elegant attractive fan come with a beautiful box and the presentation in a very well I also like how smoothly it open and close. This product is well worth the money.

    Read More
    troy June 4, 2017
  • Black Bali Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and came in a nice presentation box. They should offer more fans like this.

    Read More
    jenna555 January 7, 2017
  • Marlene W.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my BFF, next door neighbor. She loved it and is now on her way for a vacation with fan in purse!

    Read More
    Marlene W. July 1, 2016
  • Beautiful fan
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful fan and arrive in a very nice attractive box. the fabric is very nice quality and fan is vey aattractive. It folds nicely.

    Read More
    sarah234 February 18, 2012
  • Well made smooth opening fan
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fan. I'm glad I purchased two. I wasn't sure if I would like it but, I love it!. Very flirty. Well made and smooth opening.and closing. It was well worth the money. If I wanted to give it as a gift I would feel proud because of the box it came in. Very, very nice.

    Read More
    0gme8o5 August 3, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    just as shown in the picture. liked so much, went back to buy three more for gifts. note - this item does not ship from the U.S. therefore takes about two weeks to receive it from the order date. would recommend though.

    Read More
    pixie64 May 28, 2011
  • Exquisite.
    Verified Purchase

    This fan if "fantastic". It is of the upmost quality and is stunningly beautiful. It looks and feels as if it is very expensive. I purchased it as a gift and liked it so much I ended up keeping it for myself. Perfect for those of us that are experiencing our own "private" summers.

    Read More
    jajohnson February 8, 2011
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this fan as a gift for my aunt. The look on her face when she opened it was awesome. The silk is gorgeous, the wood is light weight and smooth. I sat for a while after opening the package, just folding and unfolding the fan. My aunt is bringing this to keep her cool next week for my wedding... Just an all around beautiful, great gift!

    Read More
    krampe July 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    HelenD A. January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links