Sale: $28.79

Was: $31.99

Save $3.20 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shimmer Round with Faceted Pear Drops Moonstone Gemstones 925 Sterling Silver Womens Dangle Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were delivered, promptly; and are beautiful and well crafted.

    Read More
    Tesina P. May 25, 2015
  • E
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty. Nice weight..not too heavy. Look expensive.

    Read More
    erose71 April 21, 2015
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    I gave them away to a friend who likes small earrings. They made her very happy, so it was worth it.

    Read More
    goodtobeme April 10, 2015
  • My favorite earrings...
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these a lot.. love moonstone... love sterling silver

    Read More
    foxjudy March 31, 2015
  • Gorgeous earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful moonshiners nicely crafted

    Read More
    peglee January 19, 2015
  • Moonstone Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely beautiful, unique, and can be used with casual or dressy outfits. They were quite different looking when I first saw them and I really liked the fact that they were unique.

    Read More
    Alison October 2, 2014
  • Is is everyday piece
    Verified Purchase

    It is a simple piece, wear it all the time. Absolutely love it.

    Read More
    mouselily February 13, 2014
  • lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are perfect. their size is delicate and well proportioned and the loop is not too fine, as is the case in some earrings I recently got from o.com. the stone is beautifully colored and the quality is great. they go with everything and are not too big. love them.

    Read More
    momondrums August 9, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL AND GLIMMERING
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL, GLIMMERING EARRINGS THAT MATCH A SUBTLE COLOR WITHOUT BEING DULL.

    Read More
    discountable May 1, 2013
  • light weight and very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprized when I opened the box and not only did they match the photograph but the blue in the stone excited me and wore them the very next day.

    Read More
    summer7226 April 26, 2013
  • Cute, but small
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are for those who like very small dangles, and for teenaged girls. Stones are very light and aren't very irredescent like most moonstone. But they're cute for a teen girl.

    Read More
    patlynn16 April 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    samplerknn December 15, 2016
Sponsored Links