Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sheesham Wood Dark Mahogany Coffee Table (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This table is sturdy/durable and fits into any room with its simple style. The table has a lacquer finish that allows for double sided tape to be added to it to hold an item in place on top then the tape is easily removed/peeled from the table - even months later. I bought the matching dinning table and love it too.

    Read More
    weeatourdead January 3, 2014
  • Great Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    I do home staging and am always looking for versatile furniture pieces. This one was just right and could be used for both a casual and more upscale decor situation. Love the square shape, as well.

    Read More
    rpbphoenix March 20, 2013
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a while to find a square coffee table for my small living room. This piece is beautiful, a work of art actually. The wood is gorgeous, and the metal legs contrast beautifully, making it a distinctive addition to my room. I still can't believe the price!

    Read More
    suzita418 February 19, 2013
  • Lovely addition
    Verified Purchase

    I love the table. Fits the ecclectic feeling of the room I was going for! Hubby wishes the attachment pointe for the lags had some metal, rather than just sinking into the wood, but we'll see how it holds up. Heavy, solid wood top with an awsome finish. Love the wrought iron legs. Very pleased with my purchase and a bargain at that! Plus for me is that it is also Worldstock!

    Read More
    cherylb1977 January 12, 2013
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    we love this table. it looks great and is not too heavy or light. there are some imperfections that are inherent in the wood, but that's part of what we like

    Read More
    lkrnjn September 19, 2012
  • Cool Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table was exactly what I wanted, it's more modern/ industrial looking rather than rustic. It was very easy to assemble myself and is a sturdy table. Great quality and I would recommend it to anyone unless they have a giant sectional or couches, since it's a little on the smaller side. Just check the measurements, like any other furniture you'd buy online.

    Read More
    miamaalouf May 9, 2012
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice table, a bit darker than thought and not as rustic as would like or expected. But very nice.

    Read More
    pippinh July 23, 2011
  • Awesome coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this table and a few days later it arrived. Putting it together was a total breeze - took about 15 minutes (if that). The detailing on the metal legs is really awesome, and the piece is just a great addition to our room.

    Read More
    katieosh March 15, 2011
Sponsored Links