Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 8 Wooden Egg Shakers (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. It's what I was looking for. Will order more.

    Read More
    Leena F. May 7, 2016
  • gary
    Verified Purchase

    sounds great, good buy for price

    Read More
    gary j. March 23, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what was promised.

    Read More
    Dana T. February 16, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect for our music teacher

    Read More
    Susan B. February 13, 2016
  • Shaky shaky eggs
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love them! High quality at a low price.

    Read More
    bgandem December 30, 2015
  • wooden egg shakers
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a percussion group/drumming circle. these are pretty to look at but they are only a tiny step away from being silent. Won't work for any real percussionist's purpose.

    Read More
    Rain January 20, 2015
  • Nice and easy.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to share with others at Kirtan. Kirtan is the Yoga of vibrations and we get together with a band and a lead singer and others and we sing, keep the rhythm and shake, rattle and roll to the music. Many people don't come with anything to shae but I can't clap without hurting my hands for any length of time. There must be others who have this problem, so I bought some to share.

    Read More
    Zippy33 November 23, 2014
  • Great quality and make
    Verified Purchase

    The price was great, the quality was fine and the product makes great sound...any day beats the plastic shakers!

    Read More
    rushme February 28, 2012
  • They look just like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure why I bought these but they're real nice. I'm collecting worldstock musical instruments for Christmas gifts. I like a variety so that everyone can share and talk.

    Read More
    sams48 October 11, 2011
  • super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These shakers are made really well and they fit perfectly in your hand. Nice sound. They arrived very quickly. I would recommend these to any music lover.

    Read More
    rhonda112 December 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sdp5154 September 8, 2016
Sponsored Links