Sale: $41.22

Was: $48.49

Save $7.27 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 6 Highball 'Emerald Green' Glasses (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Helen
    Verified Purchase

    nice and heavy . . . love them

    Read More
    Helen May 21, 2016
  • Drinking glasses
    Verified Purchase

    There so beautiful fast shipping

    Read More
    2934 March 18, 2016
  • More green
    Verified Purchase

    use them every day. wish I had bought 2 sets.

    Read More
    marysarratt January 7, 2016
  • Favorite by far
    Verified Purchase

    Love the thickness, heft, color, size. Lots of compliments too.

    Read More
    Jeff P. December 15, 2015
  • Dcpens
    Verified Purchase

    Great feel, each one slightly different in a unique way. Very nice.

    Read More
    Dennis C. December 1, 2015
  • Green Glass
    Verified Purchase

    Unique and strong - a bit heavy

    Read More
    Joan S. September 26, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So, these glasses are a little more green than I thought they would be based on the image. But I like them a lot. The quality is gorgeous. It's clear that they are handmade which adds to the charm but I would buy these again and again.

    Read More
    Arreyo June 17, 2015
  • great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Just as they appear. Look like old Mexican glass and durable.

    Read More
    morrisseykel June 17, 2015
  • Nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are nice. They are a lot darker in person. Wanted the color in the picture.

    Read More
    Carla G. April 25, 2015
  • Beautiful glasses, but potentially dangerous
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are beautiful, but they tend to come apart revealing very sharp edges. I bought two sets, but have only opened the first box, as I was saving the second for our next party. I've been using the glasses, and I love their size, shape and color. However, when I wash them (usually with a sponge in hot soapy water), two of the first six glasses have thus far developed cracks that go around the circumference of the glass, and one of them separated along this line, baring a sharp edge that could easily slice to the bone. I'll be asking for replacements or a refund, but I'm worried that there is a flaw in the design or manufacture of these glasses that renders them a potential danger. I'd be reluctant to recommend these glasses to anyone.

    Read More
    David L. April 17, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the little bubbles! They are a pretty green bubbled glass. Nice weight to them!

    Read More
    Sherise V. March 14, 2015
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    One of the glasses leaked at the bottom. Donated the rest.

    Read More
    anitalou February 8, 2015
  • Nice quality glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Nice well made glasses. They are 'Emerald Green' though for some reason I didn't realize how green they are but nice!

    Read More
    quin November 16, 2014
  • Jewel tone glassware
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional quality! Solid, gorgeous color, and substantial in weight. These are quality glasses. Teacher

    Read More
    mugetdesbois April 21, 2014
  • Heavy, sturdy and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great and beautiful. Overstock never really disappoints, but these are completely worth the price. They're so thick and sturdy that I honestly believe they will last forever. I plan on ordering more!

    Read More
    armyfam December 12, 2013
  • Very beautiful, high quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are very nice--beautiful color, excellent quality.

    Read More
    knottheadin October 15, 2011
  • g
    Verified Purchase

    nice color and thickness and well made and they don't slip

    Read More
    laangels June 5, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It took a while to get here, but I think they were worth the wait. I barely notice the air bubbles that the other reviewers mentioned, I have to really look close to see them. But that's part of the beauty of blown glass!They all came intact with no issues. The color was fairly true to the picture. Perhaps a bit more translucent.

    Read More
    miss9tomoe January 13, 2010
  • Highball Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for the price. Nothing fancy here...just nice hand blown glasses for everyday use.

    Read More
    crobbins November 18, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ekon June 19, 2017
Sponsored Links