Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 6 Cobalt Joy Martini Glasses (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are sturdier than most martini glasses and may be put in the freezer for a frosty cocktail. I love the blue color as well.

    Read More
    laurieshops February 26, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses! Great price too!

    Read More
    OstkUser89473 March 1, 2016
  • Beautiful glasses
    Verified Purchase

    They are prettier than the picture shows. I was so excited when I opened them! The size is perfect for martinis or margaritas.

    Read More
    georgia M. February 8, 2016
  • Love these glasses! Attractive and substantial!
    Verified Purchase

    These were a great find! Sturdy and wonderful to drink out of

    Read More
    Lisa B. August 16, 2015
  • Great Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    There Martini glasses were perfect for my son-in-law. He is a Lt.Col. in the Army and just put a bar in his new house. I don't know how they do it, but Overstock. Com always delivers my orders in a timely manner. The quality couldn't be better. The glasses have a blue trim on lip and are not flimsy. I watched his face when he opened them and could see he was very impressed. I wished him a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year, which I now extend to you. You won't be disappointed with these modern looking sophisticated glasses from Mexico. The only times I've had to return an item was because the color didn't work. By the way I do not have to pay for return shipping if I accept a store credit. They send me - via email - a return label. I am an O credit card holder and a member of Overstock - I buy a lot from them and the savings makes the membership well worth it.

    Read More
    witchword January 5, 2014
  • Merry Martinis !
    Verified Purchase

    These are high quality and attractive glasses. I used them at a couple of Christmas gatherings and the guests commented on what great glasses they are (that and the martinis they held). They are very sturdy (nothing flimsy or cheap-feeling about them at all), good capacity, and have a beautiful look to them. I highly recommend these if you are in the market for high quality glassware at a great price.

    Read More
    bigdaddy1109 January 5, 2013
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these glasses. They're thick and heavy enough that I don't have to worry about breaking them while moving things around in the dishwasher but not so heavy they feel awkward. Very good quality. No complaints here.

    Read More
    mrbadback November 1, 2010
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    The martini glasses are beautiful! They are nice and big and deep for a great martini, Thanks

    Read More
    lbear56 June 2, 2010
  • Cobalt Joy Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses arrived earlier than expected, incredibly safely packed, and they are beautiful. They survive in the dishawasher and are fun to use. Thank you for connecting artisans all over the world to offer these products.

    Read More
    Judi H. August 4, 2009
  • Set completion!
    Verified Purchase

    Because each piece is hand blown they are as unique as the friends you share them with. I have purchased both the wine glasses and the tumblers and needed that set completion factor. The martini glasses were just that fix. At the time I bought this set it was the last one available. If that does not speak highly of their unique nature and quality then I am not sure what would!

    Read More
    labgoes2 December 27, 2007
Sponsored Links