Sale: $31.02

Was: $40.99

Save $9.97 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 6 Blue Rim Handmade Glass Classic Drinking Glasses (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are beautiful. Not all are exactly the same size, but not really noticeable. Very pleased.

    Read More
    LLMc April 22, 2017
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses arrived unbroken due4 to the superior, careful packing style. Prompt arrival. Craftsmanship of the glasses is absolutely what I was looking for. Match a previous set.

    Read More
    ShelleyW April 12, 2017
  • Pretty and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses. They're both pretty and strong. Dishwasher washing is not a problem.

    Read More
    LAUREN B. March 5, 2017
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging that these glasses were shipped in was remarkable. They were so safe and secure in cardboard inserts hand fitted into a cardboard grid - all hand made. That was impressive, and of course they arrived in perfect condition, and faster than we had expected. They were shipped from Mexico. They are beautiful, nearly identical, but handmade, so not completely. They are all the very same size. We were expecting them to be a bit shorter, but that had been a guess on our part. They are actually just slightly over 5 inches tall. We are very happy with them. They would make a great gift for folks who appreciate handmade quality items from Mexico.

    Read More
    Rose W. March 4, 2017
  • Matches Cobalt Groove Barware set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these glasses to go with the Cobalt Groove Clear Rim Set of Barware and they look great. They are a good size for tall drinks and the thickness is comfortable for drinking. Great glasses for the price.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. February 4, 2017
  • Beautiful glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great rustic feel and appearance and really set off a Bloody Mary! A rad on the expensive side however.

    Read More
    OstkUser875715 January 6, 2017
  • Pretty, but not as wide as I anticipated.
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen this type of glasses in specialty stores for years and always wanted them, but were so expensive. I ordered these hoping that they would be heavy glasses and they are, just not as much as I wanted.

    Read More
    bookster01 January 4, 2017
  • Nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase, especially because these glasses are fair trade. The glasses are beautiful. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser825510 January 4, 2017
  • Really nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered these before and they are really nicely made. They do, however, have a tendency to develop cracks over time and that's why I ordered a half dozen more. One does not have to handle them delicately, but one should be aware that such things can happen with this type of glass.

    Read More
    morralkan October 29, 2016
  • Beautiful and solid
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and feel of these glasses. ALSO, these are perfect glasses to complement *** dinnerware. The cobalt blue is exactly like the blue in those dishes. That is why I bought these particular glasses; they are beautiful with our dinnerware!

    Read More
    gramsay August 11, 2016
  • Widow-homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Great, beautiful. Love the sturdiness, plus beauty.

    Read More
    Rita D. February 24, 2016
  • Wish Come True
    Verified Purchase

    My mother tried to purchase a similar item in Mexico years ago. Long story short she never got the blown glasses she had wanted for years until now! Very reasonably priced. Gorgeous glasses! Considering purchasing more so she can have a full set!

    Read More
    Ashton H. February 18, 2016
  • Blown Away

    Thick rich in quality at a great price color of glasses as pictured a great purchase

    Read More
    checkley06 January 29, 2016
  • jstanilka
    Verified Purchase

    the glasses are beautiful

    Read More
    Joan S. January 16, 2016
  • Love these glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these glasses one size at a time, as I grew more in love with the look, the heaviness, and I gave another set to my daughter. Everyone loves these glasses when they see them.]

    Read More
    beviebutton January 13, 2016
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift and easy giving from registry.

    Read More
    honeycombcat December 28, 2015
  • Taste of Mexico
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, thick, and beautiful glasses.

    Read More
    michelle h. October 26, 2015
  • Gorgeous Glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of these glasses more than 10 years ago at Pier 1 and had not seen them anywhere since. Wanted additional glasses and saw these. Very pleased with them. They are rather heavy weight and just beautiful. We use them for anything from ice water to tea to lemonade. Would make an excellent gift.

    Read More
    cissygirl13 September 2, 2015
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these. We use them for all the time.

    Read More
    John B. June 9, 2015
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses and intend to buy more. The glass is thick and they are well made. There are a few bubbles here and there in the glass, which I believe adds character.

    Read More
    mh50 May 18, 2015
Sponsored Links