Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 6 Banana Fiber Animal Napkin Rings (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    These napkin rings are quite adorable and very much a conversation starter.

    Read More
    phonegirl914 August 26, 2016
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute. I like that they are indigenous.

    Read More
    londonmum August 17, 2016
  • Awesome animals!
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cool. Used them for a small dinner party and everyone liked them.

    Read More
    jess425 March 15, 2016
  • Really unusual
    Verified Purchase

    Really neat the way they created these unusual rigs. Love the whimsy

    Read More
    1smallguestroom January 15, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I was hoping for. They look cheap

    Read More
    sunnyfloridagal September 14, 2015
  • Fun for the kids... and the adults
    Verified Purchase

    These napkin rings are so fun! I bought them to use for my grandson's birthday and they were a big hit! They are a wee bit fragile, so I only use them about once a month - not for everyday use.

    Read More
    grammapat September 12, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    gave as a gift to a lady who has anything or could buy anything and she loved them,

    Read More
    tdunnchap September 4, 2015
  • So cute and unusual
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a wedding present. They loved them. The couple are artists and they appreciated how these were made. Look super on the dining table.

    Read More
    10020 April 16, 2015
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cute, just like the picture, they are the same. They are well made, very happy.

    Read More
    Joanne B. February 18, 2015
  • Cute addtion to the dinner table.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and whimsical !

    Read More
    nolaj January 13, 2015
  • Great conversation starter at dinner party
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these napkin rings and so has everyone at my dinner parties. Very well made and unusual.

    Read More
    olliemitzi July 26, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just love these napkin holders they really make the table!

    Read More
    jaugustyne September 21, 2013
  • adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    adorable....cant wait to have friends for dinner...they'll love them...highly recommend as whimsical addition to table setting

    Read More
    tahoepj January 24, 2013
  • whimsical
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful whimsical addition to your table! They are a gift and I know the recipient will be very pleased. Worldstock has items that one could ot find anywhere.

    Read More
    racepoint July 22, 2012
  • Adorable napkin rings - very entertaining for all!
    Verified Purchase

    So excited to open the box - even more excited when I saw how well-made these are and how adorable. My grandchildren love them and they help to teach them napkin etiquette - great conversation pieces for the adults, as well! They are so fun to have; seems like they are begging us to come to the table and sit awhile - have made meals even more enjoyable. Would recommend them to anyone - young and old. Look great with my wooden plates and wooden flatware.

    Read More
    bearnme23 April 20, 2012
  • Too Cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    A darling display of animals. they are going to placed out on the table in my new house.

    Read More
    gotoh2o March 6, 2012
  • set of 6 banana fiber animal napkin rings(kenya)
    Verified Purchase

    These are unique. They look great with my African table cloth.

    Read More
    cshs December 21, 2011
  • Conversation stopping napkin rings
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a set of napkin rings that had a different emblem on each one. These fit that requirement perfectly, are unique, fair trade friendly and from Kenya where my boyfriend visited recently; so a win-win-win.

    Read More
    rjrd September 23, 2011
  • Double Duty
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased when opened! As I was unpacking I realized these can be used as mini-statues also because they "come w/ feet". They look great on the table when not in use as napkin holders... :-)

    Read More
    1maxxhatter June 13, 2011
  • Very unsual
    Verified Purchase

    They are very well finished & unusual. Will make a unique table setting. Love the product. Shipping was slow and the item took too long to arrive.

    Read More
    someonefromia May 10, 2011
Sponsored Links