Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 4 Tabarka Design 11-inch Dinner Plates (Tunisia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought an entire 8 piece set because I loved the look of this dinnerware. Unfortunately, the paint chips easily and they are not durable. They get extremely hot and are not microwave safe.

    Read More
    Tammy H. November 10, 2016
  • Beautiful but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    Plates are beautiful but not durable. Stamp on back side wore off fairly quickly. One has a small chip on the underside of the rim. I don't know how this happened because we have been quite careful with them, especially since I could tell from holding one the first time that it was particularly fragile material.

    Read More
    Jeffrey K. April 26, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    They tend to chip after a while

    Read More
    Shawn W. March 14, 2016
  • tabarka 11" dinner plate
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful plates set The artwork is very nice. They are microwavable, and they don;t get too hot like my stoneware does. I would highly recommen this product!!!

    Read More
    Patrick B. May 8, 2015
  • Perfect. Goes with everything.
    Verified Purchase

    Even more beautiful that I could have imagined. I am going back to get some more pieces in this pattern.

    Read More
    Kathie R. May 6, 2015
  • I was looking for a summer set, these are perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful,I purchased the colbalt glasses to match. Very happy with my decision.

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. April 18, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful!!! Worth every dollar :) :)

    Read More
    Ellen B. March 6, 2015
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the whole set - plates, bowls, salad bowls, serving bowls, side dishes - I couldn't be happier! This is distinctive and beautifully made - I am very proud to serve on them.

    Read More
    alisa b. February 27, 2015
  • These will make a table settign stand out!
    Verified Purchase

    These are incredible individual works of art. each plate is a tad different but that makes them all the more impressive. They are not machine made of decals but hand painted and crafted. On a table whether for snack of a formal dinner these will make an outstading table display.

    Read More
    cowboyric April 5, 2012
  • Wonderful plates
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely handcraft, individualy painted, beautiful pieces. Makes a nice table.

    Read More
    dwdc November 8, 2011
  • Bright table
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty plates. The colors are bight and make the table (with a white cloth) very pretty. The plates are a wee bit heavy but I sort of expected that. I love dinnerware and this is great for the cold winter nights. Oh yes, these are hand painted and there are just enough differences to make them what they are.! Different.

    Read More
    shoplvr March 19, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    i am truly enjoying these plates. the artwork is really amazing. would highly reccomend.

    Read More
    sudduth August 26, 2010
  • Cute but looks different than in picture
    Verified Purchase

    They are really really cute plates and I had hunted all over the place to find these style plates. They are not as nice looking as in the picture, but they are great for my first set and nice and colorful. Overall, I like them a lot!

    Read More
    stephus January 28, 2010
Sponsored Links