Sale: $39.94

MSRP: $75.95

Save $36.01 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 4 Clear Cobalt Blue Barware Handmade Cocktail Margarita Glasses (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent Margarit Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick glass wont break easily. Perfect for Margaritas!

    Read More
    yorkstermom April 4, 2017
  • Hand blown margarita glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful glasses..you won't be disappointed

    Read More
    rlswan00 February 12, 2017
  • Barware
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant looking glasses. I love them.

    Read More
    Delores S. August 23, 2016
  • Margarita glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice and good quality too!!!

    Read More
    go511go August 20, 2015
  • Rita glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Exemplary style shape and color--Rita's taste better using this great set, my friends love them as well. Great product at right price and durable absolutely love these!!! Would recommend as a nice holiday gift for the discerning in your bar space

    Read More
    bonrama1 November 29, 2014
  • These glasses are sturdy and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses match the glasses bought prior. I love the color blue top ring and they feel sturdy in the hand when using them

    Read More
    penniloo March 10, 2013
  • Top quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great ,heavy and true margareta glasses from Mexico. Very difficult to do better if you want the authentic feel.

    Read More
    aussiealoha May 30, 2010
  • Margarita Cocktail Glasses

    Great glasses! Bought some for ourselves and some for a gift. Will get more. Nice features.

    Read More
    anniemoon January 2, 2010
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses arrived today and I am very impressed. They are the real thing. The workmanship is beautiful. Very heavy and feel good in your hand like a Margarita glass should. I bought these to give as a gift and would love to have a set myself.

    Read More
    julesda November 11, 2008
  • 4 STAR
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses go well with pitcher. The blue trim is not the same on all glasses and one glass is smaller than the others, however overall a good deal and probably no body except me would notice the difference in sizes. I am ordering four more glasses.

    Read More
    jpaine June 17, 2008
  • the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    These look and feel the way a genuine Margarita glass is supposed to be. They are short stemmed and fit in the cabinets nicely. The price is a bit steep, but they are the real McCoy, or should I say they are the real Jose'.

    Read More
    frances22 June 17, 2008
  • Beautiful Handcrafted
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful handcrafted glasses would make a unique gift for someone special. We will get plenty of enjoyment this summer serving our friends with these margarita glasses.

    Read More
    jbowdon March 1, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary A. January 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Denise L. December 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    douglas b. May 25, 2016
Sponsored Links