Today: $273.99

Was: $286.99

Save $13.00 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 3 Wood 18-inch Tree Life Wall Panels (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful art!
    Verified Purchase

    These beautiful panels are just the touch - they provide a great conversation piece, and look lovely.

    Read More
    Joan M. July 19, 2016
  • Tree of life

    I have had these hanging in my office for four years. My clients love them..everybody has commented how BEAUTIFUL and well made they are....I just made a spot on a wall at home for another set...I can now enjoy them while at home as well.... The set at the office I put small stone animals inside the carvings....TREE OF LIFE..... Love them Stacey W.

    Read More
    stacey w. February 16, 2016
  • Beautiful wall decor!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm giving this 4 stars rather than 5 only because one of the 3 panels had a chunk broken off the corner. Fortunately, the broken piece was in the box, and my husband was able to glue it back on so it's not noticeable. The 3 panels are on the wall above our fireplace mantel. They are so beautiful and unique. Very pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    1mtnester December 1, 2015
  • Occasional shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This was a fabulous purchase. Everyone always asks where we got the set. Love them.

    Read More
    Gloria E. October 4, 2015
  • Very nice decorating detail
    Verified Purchase

    This greatly enhanced the theme of my home decor which was "tree of life." It can be configured in multiple ways. I love it.

    Read More
    Johanne L. July 2, 2015
  • The best!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous quality and style! Perfect!!

    Read More
    swinds May 1, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These pieces are very appealing on the wall. They have nice detail and are well made.

    Read More
    carijc May 23, 2014
  • AWESOME! Just as pictured....

    These panels are beautiful! The are just as pictured online. The detailing is nice, not handmade, but once up on the wall out of touch, that won't be noticeable. Not that I expected them to be handmade, the level of quality is high. I am so looking forward to hanging them, and look forward to the organic look they will bring to our mountain home. The hanger, I have read people having trouble with these. There are little hooks on the back right and back left of each panel , I think t I need to string a wire between these and mount the panels like that. If this doesn't work, I will amend this review! Strongly recommended!

    Read More
    ktlove December 29, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my office. Great quality. The carving is delicate, yet sturdy. Very nice depth and dimension.

    Read More
    0livia8 July 12, 2013
  • Very nice product, but not without flaws
    Verified Purchase

    I love the three Tree of Life Panels. They look fantastic on the wall, and add a great accent to the room. They are indeed 18 inches, and came well packed. However, one of the panels did come with a large crack in the bottom of the piece. I decided not to hassle with returning it, and after hung on the wall, the crack is difficult to see. This was however very disappointing. Also, the pieces may as well not have come with hooks in them. They were very flemsy, and appeared to not be capable of holding the the pieces well. Using chicken wire and my own creative hanging methods, I was able to achieve the desired look, but if you are not good at, or do not have the desire to spend plenty of time hanging these pieces, consider something else. While these issues were very disappointing, I am pleased that I kept the pieces. I would recommend that the description does not include information about hanging devices that are included, as I do not see how it is at all possible to use the hanging method provided- it may even border on false advertising, but I was able to get them up, and love the way they look.

    Read More
    jonandy99 July 6, 2013
  • tree wall panels
    Verified Purchase

    Hanging these pieces was a challenge. And they look beautiful on the wall.

    Read More
    ajcozad June 20, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These pieces are beautiful and worth the money. The wood is very natural and matches our nature decor in our living room. Great purchase. Also packaged very nicely, no chipping or damage.

    Read More
    lmd1975 May 7, 2013
  • Wood Tree Life Panels
    Verified Purchase

    The pieces were beautiful and fit well in our dining room decor. They are eye catching but bring a sense of calmness to the room.

    Read More
    ronben123 April 17, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased with the wall panels. They are truly beautiful and look great on the wall. Others have said they had diffuclty with hanging the panels, but we had no problems.

    Read More
    kygirl150 April 17, 2013
  • woodenn tree panels
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THE FACT THAT THESE ARE HANDMADE AND CERTAINLY UNIQUE-WOOD SHADING IS VERY INTERESTING. ONE PANEL DID ARRIVE WITH A BROKEN CORNER BUT CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND IT WAS QUICKLY TAKEN CARE OF. THE ONLY DOWNSIDE IS MINE ARE MUCH SMALLER THAN STATED.

    Read More
    gertieruth March 20, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, excellent item, pleasure to deal with

    Read More
    jkuden March 15, 2013
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pieces. They look great in our finished basement.

    Read More
    magsk March 3, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pieces. They shipped without incident. I can't wait to get them hung!

    Read More
    janjive February 14, 2013
  • very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. I have received compliments already. would recommend

    Read More
    jillmcul January 3, 2013
  • A beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    We love this piece - it is different, charming and adds a modern twist to the decoration of our traditional home.

    Read More
    lucifer2 January 1, 2013
Sponsored Links