Read All Reviews for Set of 3 Rubberwood Nesting Tables (Malaysia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • perfect for size and function I needed
    Verified Purchase

    versatile, they go with any other styles or types of wood

    Read More
    Ronda C. September 27, 2016
  • A leg came off
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice looking tables but one of the legs for one of the table came off and the thread if the screw that attaches this leg to its top has lost its friction and would not attach back, so we now use only the 2 Nesting tables.

    Read More
    Arunasri N. September 14, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Like them a lot. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Manuel A. June 13, 2016
  • nesting tables;
    Verified Purchase

    Legs do not line up and are crooked. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    pennyc59 January 24, 2016
  • Coordinator
    Verified Purchase

    space saving. elegant appearance

    Read More
    Amer A. December 22, 2015
  • AK
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. Legs wobble and tables are not stable.

    Read More
    Annie K. December 4, 2015
  • Nesting tables unsturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These tables were so cheap we threw them out. You couldn't even sit a glass of water on them they were so unsteady and wobbly. DO NOT PURCHASE.

    Read More
    Leslie V. November 8, 2015
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    way too small and cheaply made

    Read More
    karsonann August 18, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very small buyer beware of height

    Read More
    Mary A B. June 26, 2015
  • Stacking Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive. USEFUL!!! Well made. All wood.

    Read More
    iriewoman June 26, 2015
  • cute...but nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    pieces are easy to put together and for the money looks nice.

    Read More
    Amanda L. May 19, 2015
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    It is a bit wobbly but serves it's purpose well.

    Read More
    backyard February 24, 2015
  • Stackers
    Verified Purchase

    I am using them in so many ways

    Read More
    duffgear February 10, 2015
  • The quality is so-so
    Verified Purchase

    The tables look nice, but unfortunately, the large table arrived with defects - the table top had a scratch and one of the legs had crack, as result it was split in two as soon as we assemble the table. The customer service was nice enough to send me a table top replacement but forgot about broken leg. Now I am waiting for reply whether a leg can be replaced as well.

    Read More
    Lidiya B. February 9, 2015
  • Al ****
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect little tables for everything, a must have.

    Read More
    Al Mars January 30, 2015
  • Cute little tables
    Verified Purchase

    cute tables but they are a bit small. Wish they were a tad taller but will keep them for snack tables. They do nest nicely and are real wood with a pretty nice finish. Easy easy to put together. You just have to screw the legs on. Shipping was super fast.

    Read More
    shawna i. January 3, 2015
  • Very nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are a nice warm color, and seem to be "handmade". They have a cool tropical flair and look great in my guest room.

    Read More
    veggielala October 22, 2014
  • Exactly as Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set of tables, which has allowed for a lot of versatile uses. I love them.

    Read More
    ervin3 June 16, 2014
  • Fit nice in a corner and serve their purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. They aren't big and bulky but large enough. I am happy I got them. Easy to put together. They have protective caps on the screws which you need to remove before assembly. A pair of scissors helps to remove them. Not a big deal!

    Read More
    curlylew April 1, 2014
  • Great find for those balling on a budget
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these tables as part of a furniture project and have since sanded and painted them. However, I was surprised at the quality (for the price) - you won't be passing these tables town to your children but they're a decently made and quite sturdy. Because they're hand made, I can see how it might be the luck of the draw as to whether your legs are wobbly etc. The stain is a lovely, rich mahogany.

    Read More
    themisspeaks March 21, 2014
Sponsored Links