Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 3 Red/ Blue/ Yellow Massai Bangles (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Massai Bangles
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loved the gift. My only problem was that there was no gift card or any information in the package that indicated where the product came from. When you declare something as a gift going to a different address, shouldn't there be a card as to who sent the item? This caused some confusion.Otherwise, bangles were wonderful.

    Read More
    mulehead January 10, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these bangles for 3 females in the same family to share and they all loved them.

    Read More
    milomark January 2, 2010
  • Heavenly Bangles
    Verified Purchase

    I orders these beautiful bangles for gifts but just don't think I can give them away! They arrived New Year's Eve 2009,and they are beautiful. I felt as if I had visited a Massai Village and have a spiritual connection with peple there. Fortunately, I ordered a set in blue which is equally divine, and I have another set coming. My dream is to have a choker necklace that matches! What aDivine Gift. I support Fair Trade and Worldstock. Thankyou!

    Read More
    ynolem December 31, 2009
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    These three bracelets are fabulous! Well made and so colorful. I have a large hand and you can make them oval to slide on easily. I love them!

    Read More
    willow622 December 9, 2009
  • Very artistic and gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I will be ordering more of these bracelets- they are absolutely gorgeous and for an amazing cause-I cant wait for summer to wear them.I highly recommend these fun bracelets

    Read More
    ladyny1 December 8, 2009
  • luv these bangles!
    Verified Purchase

    These bangles are going under the tree for my teenage daughter -- she loves funky, bright jewelry. These won't disappoint! The colors are vibrant, the beads are solidly attached, and the bangles slide easily over my hands (had to try them on). I will probably get these bangles in other colors, as they are substantial and will look good with sweaters. Great value!It's also nice to know this purchase is supporting craftspeople in Africa, as they are fair trade items.

    Read More
    funnymama November 24, 2009
  • Kenyan Bracelet set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the WorldStock section of Overstock. When I buy jewelry I want one-of-a-kind conversation starters. These bright bracelets are well-made and true to the pictured colors. I'll be buying other combos.

    Read More
    msa22221 November 6, 2009
  • Great buy!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These bangles are made of good quality and craftsmanship. They slid right on my wrist with no problem, even if your wrist is 8inches. The colors are vivid and withstand being wet, since I wash my hands alot. I will continue to give them a five star rating, I just love them.

    Read More
    16252268 September 19, 2009
  • Masai Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    I love these beautiful bracelets and the people that I will give them to will be so excited! The colors are true, the bracelets will fit most people, and the oval shape is so graceful. These are well made and the price is very good. Young women especially will love these, but so will old ones like me.

    Read More
    shumad September 15, 2009
  • Love 'em
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelets are colorful, bold, attention getting and fun to wear. I prefer ethnic looking jewelry and am considering getting them in more colors.

    Read More
    b9a8 July 26, 2009
  • Bright
    Verified Purchase

    These are vibrant colored bracelets. They are well made. They however are not stretchy, but real sturdy (like a wooden bangle) & may take some getting used to especially when putting on. Love the colors though.

    Read More
    nicenica June 4, 2009
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and well made - versatile

    Read More
    fifiuppy January 7, 2016
  • fun
    Verified Purchase

    lovely colorful beaded bracelets that are fun to mix and match

    Read More
    katzzam December 23, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    the colors were true to the picture. the bangles were very stiff and larger in diameter than I wanted. Each bangle had a different circumference. not worth the money.

    Read More
    bettyk1223 March 12, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. I receive compliments each time I wear them. Great buy!

    Read More
    fary99 February 26, 2014
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    These are too big for a normal hand. They go up to my elbow!

    Read More
    ginie32 February 10, 2014
  • Lo9ve These Bracelets!
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific looking bracelets. I love the bright, happy colors, too. It also makes me feel good that hopefully, I am helping a less fortunate people by making this purchase. I've also purchased a set in another combination of colors.

    Read More
    bonsbonanza January 29, 2014
  • Pick A Color
    Verified Purchase

    A bracelet for any outfit. Great colors, absoluteley primary. Love the feel.

    Read More
    fabulousfoodie November 12, 2013
  • Very nice product.
    Verified Purchase

    My nieces loved these, and they made nice gifts when I came back from Africa.

    Read More
    vincinti April 21, 2013
  • beaded bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. I wear one at a time. Very nice accent piece

    Read More
    dogsfacelover December 30, 2012
Sponsored Links