Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 3 Red/ Blue/ Yellow Massai Bangles (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Bangles
    Verified Purchase

    I do like the bangles, and they seem to be really well-made for the price. Colors are bright and pretty. I have a small wrist, and they were slightly large. I did read in reviews that the sizing varies with each of these hand-made bracelets.

    Read More
    wacosherry July 6, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets are absolutely beautiful and are of gift quality!! I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    redhatmamma May 7, 2010
  • " HAPPY " BRACELET TRIO
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty,fun,(well-made) bracelets. They look very nice with casual clothing. It's great to purchase quality items like this that also benefit others in the world. Thanks O. for enabling this Fair-Trade cause!

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma October 11, 2011
  • Was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was told my neice LOVED them. I mailed them to her for her birthday as she lives in Ga.

    Read More
    cer49 September 19, 2011
  • thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these bangles and immediately jumped for joy. The colors are so vibrant, especially the red. I loved them and came to this site to order more as gifts for my family. I am disappointed though because the price has doubled since I purchased my bangles last week. I'm heavy so the bands are a little tight going over my hand, but there is still a small amount of room on my wrist so they can be moved around. I REALLY wanted to purchase more because they are so beautiful, but ..... I also wanted to purchase the other colors because these bangles are perfect.

    Read More
    onlytea4me June 5, 2011
  • Bangles
    Verified Purchase

    The Massai Bangles are beautiful, good craftsmanship, color and as pictured. I previously purchased Massai Bangles while living in Africa and the ones from Overstock.com are authentic and just as beautiful. The price can't be beat.

    Read More
    sej42 March 2, 2011
  • Masai Beads
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the material and color of the beads and how well the bracelet was made. I would recommend these bracelets for people like me who love color. joylo67

    Read More
    jaylo67 February 18, 2011
  • bangles
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bangles for the money. I bought several sets to give as gifts and hope my nieces will be as happy with these pretty bangles as I am.

    Read More
    kysteve December 4, 2010
  • Very nice bangles!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these bracelets to wear with a dress that had the same type of beads and it proved to be an excellent accessory. The bracelets are very well made. The colors are true to color and they are beautiful. Great price and I would recommend these bracelets.

    Read More
    muttons August 6, 2010
  • Omrod
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the colors they were bright. But I did not like how they felt on. They were not confortable to wear. but I think it is more a personal perferance. Otherwise they are well made and I really liked them

    Read More
    omrod June 8, 2010
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these bangels, but you'd better have really small hands and wrists.

    Read More
    swelfsh June 1, 2010
  • Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bracelets! So vibrant. Gets lots of attention and questions. The beads are strung and wrapped around a rubber bangle that easily rolls onto your wrist. Wear alone or together to match or compliment your outfit.. I almost always end up intoducing another fan to the big O when i wear these charmers.

    Read More
    kactus8 May 12, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third set I have bought in different colors and just love them. I wear at least one every day.

    Read More
    delo7613 March 31, 2010
  • Beautiful Bangles
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these bangles. The colors are so vibrant and due to that each bangle can stand alone. I am very happy to buy a product that enables others to feed themselves and their families.

    Read More
    brooklyn36 March 11, 2010
  • Very cool looking and fun to wear

    Vibrant colors and well made. Keep all three or share them. The fit is great, too.

    Read More
    ckg2 March 6, 2010
  • weeki wachee, fl
    Verified Purchase

    I love these beautiful massai bangles my daughters saw them and feel in love with them,I am going to buy a second set

    Read More
    basha1 March 1, 2010
  • set of 3 red/ blue/ yellow Massai Bangles [Kenya]
    Verified Purchase

    These things just make you happy. Big, bright and beautiful. Can be worn with so many different colors and things, not just jeans. Another early Christmas gift. These bangles are constructed well. Can be worn separately or together which will make you want to dress more colorfully and upbeat. I am so pleased with them. I know they will be appreciated and worn over and over. And talk about a great price. When you're watching money like most of us are now days, things like this make me feel like Over Stock. com actually care about their customers.

    Read More
    serinity February 25, 2010
  • Beautiful Bangles!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these bangles as a Christmas present for my sister-in-law, who is an artist. They came in a nice gift box. I was really happy with them. Beautiful and affordable! She loved them.

    Read More
    buckhannonriverrat February 16, 2010
  • great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Once again I am very pleased with my purchase. bracelets are sturdy and very bright colors. will be buying another set for my next door neighbor.

    Read More
    rosegrundy January 14, 2010
  • Massai Bangles
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my daughter. She loves them. They are very pretty, seem well made and the price is right!

    Read More
    knicasio January 13, 2010
Sponsored Links