Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 3 Recycled Oil Drum Holiday Ornaments (Haiti)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute gifts
    Verified Purchase

    Unique ornaments. I love them.

    Read More
    phick November 7, 2015
  • Christmas Ornament Exchange
    Verified Purchase

    Unique and well received as a gift,

    Read More
    rowena35984 April 21, 2015
  • Sophie83
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as scheduled and looked great on tree

    Read More
    sophie83 February 13, 2015
  • DECK THE HALLS
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFULLY DESIGNED AND CRAFTED! The more the merrier! A must have for the holidays! Any holiday!

    Read More
    foinby January 29, 2014
  • These were great! Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    We've been to Haiti twice now and these are just like the handmade gifts you buy from artists on the street. We love having this little piece of Haiti on our Christmas tree!

    Read More
    danokeeney December 6, 2012
  • Great Sustainable Decorations
    Verified Purchase

    I love that these are made of recycled materials. The quality is also very nice.

    Read More
    halfandhalf2000 January 10, 2012
  • Unique recycled ornaments
    Verified Purchase

    I am a recycling fanatic and bought these to keep one for myself and to give the rest away. Being an avid environmentalist I thought the repurposed oil drum was a great idea. They are all super cute and look great on the tree! I had a hard time giving them away!

    Read More
    recyclequeen December 13, 2011
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made decorations. They're a little dar it shine in the light so I know they will look great in friends tree

    Read More
    aephimia November 12, 2011
  • Oil Drum Oranaments
    Verified Purchase

    These are awesome gifts. I first ordered 4 sets for people but I ended up braking up the sets and gifting each ornament separately. I think i might have just ordered the last 3 set so I can give out more. The sets come with three ornaments in a plastic bag, but each ornament has a tag that explains the world stock philosophy and how these special ornaments are made. I love worldstock.... marvelous quality items that are profitable to amazing artisans and important enterprises.

    Read More
    bizatbyu December 17, 2010
  • Charming
    Verified Purchase

    Charming, simple ornaments that will stand out on your tree. Plus, it's nice to know they were made by hand by true artisans.

    Read More
    elizabeth369 December 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Justin H. January 2, 2017
Sponsored Links