Sale: $120.27

Was: $141.49

Save $21.22 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 3 Moonlight Balinese 8-inch Sterling Silver Bangle Bracelets (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bracelets I purchased.

    Read More
    Rosalinda R. June 4, 2017
  • For my wife
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for no particular reason. She wears these quite a bunch and really likes the look and feel. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Eric P. December 6, 2016
  • Albert's Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Nice everyday set. Solid so will not dent

    Read More
    Diana B. October 1, 2016
  • bracelet lover
    Verified Purchase

    not what I expected, but ok. gave 2 away, kept one. rarely wear it.

    Read More
    barbara616 September 13, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these every day...don't take them off except for metal detector at airport!!

    Read More
    teriandrey September 6, 2016
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this set of bracelets, my new favorite thing!

    Read More
    Kathy T. July 18, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a set of bangles for everyday wear and these are just what I wanted. I'm glad I got the 7.5 inch set rather than the 8 because otherwise they probably would have slid off my wrist and gotten lost.

    Read More
    Nicole W. July 12, 2016
  • JOCO Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bracelets! Extremely well made. I have small wrist so the 7.5 fits great.

    Read More
    Sonya M. May 27, 2016
  • Love these bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Put them on as soon as I got them. Lovely & delicate I have small hands and had to work to get them over my nuckles. I was able to bend slightly to be more oval. Very comfortable. Great purchase

    Read More
    omoelo March 22, 2016
  • Love these bangles.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 3 set bangles with 2 plain and 1 moon bracelet. the only difference is that the 3 moon bracelets are a little thinner but when wearing them all they look great!

    Read More
    mysticalsoul February 1, 2016
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    Liked but thought they would be thicker still nice product

    Read More
    Kathy H. January 13, 2016
  • Love these bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets are wonderful. Very well made.

    Read More
    1marinersfan December 29, 2015
  • Loved the bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    A great product. Heavy weight. Unfortunately, I ordered the wrong size.

    Read More
    David M. December 22, 2015
  • Love this bracelet set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bracelet set! Based on previous reviews I ordered the 8in circumference size and ithey are too big. I am returning the 8in and reordering the 7.5in. Can't wait to start wearing them!

    Read More
    Nancy C. October 16, 2015
  • Just my size!
    Verified Purchase

    I have small wrists and have been looking for a bangle bracelet. This are well made and fit beautifully!

    Read More
    ilv2trvl September 13, 2015
  • Favorite Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, a bit pricey but I really love them. Love the way they sound & I smile often when I look at them.

    Read More
    samurai6369 August 11, 2015
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets of 3, so I wear 6 at a time. I love them. The smaller ones are great if you have small wrists.

    Read More
    grieth July 21, 2015
  • very pretty bangles
    Verified Purchase

    These are shiny, well-made bangles and are quite lovely.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. March 22, 2015
  • Wow! These are awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome! Beautifully made, seriously a great value!!! I'm thinking of ordering another set! I was worried they might be kind of loud when they knock together but they're not at all. I would highly recommend Them!!! Thank you Overstock!!!

    Read More
    purplepaint March 11, 2015
  • Sterling Silver 'Moon Silver' Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Indonesia and Overstock, you've done it again! Heavy weight, great craftsmanship and a lovely sound to them when on your wrist. I am returning these for a bigger size, can't wait for the larger ones. Ladies, DO NOT BYPASS!!!

    Read More
    Cely February 2, 2015
Sponsored Links