Read All Reviews for Set of 3 Mango Wood Nesting Candleholders, Handmade in , Handmade in Thailand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • 111grandma
    Verified Purchase

    The design is unique and the color (cherry) is just what I was looking for, however, there is a terrible odor from these candle holders that permeates the entire room. I have had them for about a week and the smell is just as strong as ever. My husband was complaining yesterday that he had a headache and had been sitting in the same room for the better part of the day. I think the odor must be from the stain or varnish that was used. I would send them back but unfortunately trashed the original packaging.

    Read More
    1buyerpa April 18, 2015
  • Candleholders
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern and sleek. I love the color and the purpose of them. I am completely satisfied with these items for my living room.

    Read More
    fayedudley1 August 21, 2014
  • Smaller then I expected
    Verified Purchase

    If it weren't for the size (much smaller then expected) I would like this product.

    Read More
    sovakned1 May 21, 2014
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I receive so many compliments from these babies, they are unique, good quality, and add pop of color to any room. I can go on and on the point is if you buy these you will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    brialacy April 9, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These candleholders are really stunning. I bought them for a gift and would certainly consider buying another set for myself.

    Read More
    mish0257 November 19, 2009
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    A modern look with still an elegant feel. I liked the quality and color. Yet they were smaller than I had hoped, but I am still very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    sweetshopping January 30, 2009
  • Sizing Issue
    Verified Purchase

    These candleholders are lovely. The one thing I think that should be noted is that the sizing information given is incorrect. The largest one is about 7 inches wide, the middle one 5 inches and the smallest one 3 inches. The product information states that they are 3 inches wide. I even contacted Overstock and they "checked" and confirmed that they were 3 inches. Happily this is wrong.

    Read More
    cerds August 14, 2008
  • Just excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These candleholders look elegant and a touch of exotic flair to my upstair's hallway. I couldn't be more statisfied,

    Read More
    luxus October 7, 2007
  • I love them!
    Verified Purchase

    The candleholders are very nice! I had them shipped to my office and when I took them out of the box I noticed that they matched our receptionist desk perfectly and they have been there ever since. The color is more burgendy than brownish. I wanted color closer to brown than burgendy. I love them and I plan to take my set home and order another set for the office.

    Read More
    tamatlanta September 21, 2007
  • Great with 1 setback
    Verified Purchase

    The image made it look bigger than it really was. I thought it would look good on my dinner table but it is more like a side table display. Would recommend it though it is beautiful

    Read More
    obua September 9, 2007
  • Very unique!
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cool - I got the round, mixed wood ones as a gift for my mother. They're super-lightweight, but still very well made and polished. The color is just like the picture.

    Read More
    lokimom August 15, 2007
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good workmanship and appearance. I like the contemporary design.

    Read More
    biemers July 9, 2007
  • candle review
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them!..I bought them as a gift and am now thinking of getting them for myself as well.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 9, 2007
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good gift. Looks nice. Just as I expected. My wife always enjoys the Worldstock merchandise.

    Read More
    ianm June 22, 2007
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly like it looked on line. The product arrived in a timely manner and it was the exact color I expected it to be. It looks wonderful on my end table!

    Read More
    leelo31 May 13, 2007
  • Nature's Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous, the color and contrast in the wood is Mother Nature at her best. I highly recommend just for their beauty alone.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 11, 2007
  • square nesting candleholders
    Verified Purchase

    these are absolutely gorgeous! they are even more stunning in person, very well crafted, great value, unique coloration. thanks!

    Read More
    jwiederhold January 26, 2007
Sponsored Links