Sale: $15.89

Was: $18.69

Save $2.80 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 3 Handmade Leather Luggage Tags (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but don't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the way these looked but the buckles don't hold up. I have already lost one tag & had another slip off as I pulled my bag.

    Read More
    phoenixflight March 12, 2017
  • Indian Leather travel tags.
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful Leather hand crafted tags. have held up during recent travels.

    Read More
    scwilson December 1, 2016
  • Very nice luggage tags
    Verified Purchase

    Bought luggage for my future daughter-in-law, and then bought these tags, they are very nice.

    Read More
    chives November 26, 2016
  • GORGEOUS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so colorful and well made! They add some style to my luggage which is perfect for my personality. They are exactly like pictured. I took the extra measure of stitching them closed to provide extra security so they won't fall!!! If you want some unique flare to add to your bag, this is a great way to do it.

    Read More
    Sapna A. November 17, 2016
  • Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    These are accurate to the description.

    Read More
    Trisha A. July 26, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely beautiful! Well made, have lasted through several trips! Makes it easier to identify my bags quickly at the airport!

    Read More
    G.B. December 18, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Work great and look better

    Read More
    Sharron S. October 31, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely fabulous! Gorgeous colors and great quality!

    Read More
    hessluana August 19, 2015
  • Nicely Made
    Verified Purchase

    Love the happy printed leather. Helps me spot my luggage quicker at the airport, without having to buy new brightly colored suitcases for the same purpose.

    Read More
    Gardenfairy1 August 15, 2015
  • Cool tags.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to spot when you are picking up your luggage upon arrival.

    Read More
    Linda S. August 1, 2015
  • great gifts
    Verified Purchase

    I give these for business colleagues who travel a lot. They are much appreciated, and easy to mail - so cheaper gift to give, yet still thoughtful with a card.

    Read More
    Maria C. July 16, 2015
  • Colorful tags!
    Verified Purchase

    You won't mistake your luggage with these tags!

    Read More
    sdmom23 May 31, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing quality! Rich in color!

    Read More
    Mira J. May 1, 2015
  • 3 HANDMADE LEATHER LUGGAGE TAGS
    Verified Purchase

    GLAD TO HAVE A TAG ON LUGGAGE TO HELP FIND YOUR PIECE AT THE AIRPORT :)

    Read More
    classybs1 April 23, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    These are so pretty, just what we were looking for, cover to hide personal information, and colorful to help spot our luggage!

    Read More
    Linnilu April 17, 2015
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to a friend who works at 7 Eleven for Christmas who had mentioned she had recently bought new luggage. I thought it would be a very nice and useful gift. She was THRILLED with them!!

    Read More
    madigan01 February 25, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute not the best quality

    Read More
    16557627 February 7, 2015
  • Beautiful Tags
    Verified Purchase

    These luggage tags are beautiful and well made. Makes finding your luggage easy

    Read More
    kris321 October 31, 2014
  • Sturdy, unique, but poor finish & weak strap
    Verified Purchase

    I travel very often and have collected a large list of travel favorites. By now I have a good sense of what works on planes, trains, cars and even human luggage carriers (India, anyone?). Below are my pros and cons for this set of luggage tags: Pros: -conscious leather -sturdy construction of tag, not including strap -lovely colors and patterns -unique Cons: -very poor finish, i.e. rough edges, loose threads etc. -very weak strap! with any manhandling this WILL break -no information card inside! i detest making my own.... -no plastic cover for information card. there is the leather flap, but it doesn't close completely It's too bad because with a little quality control these could be excellent luggage tags. It falls short.

    Read More
    lunamendez July 5, 2014
  • Don't last
    Verified Purchase

    Started unraveling at the seams right from the start. Not worth buying.

    Read More
    spice10 April 15, 2014
Sponsored Links