Read All Reviews for Set of 2 Sterling Silver 'Ubud Moons' Bangle Bracelets (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ubud Moons Bangles
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my bracelets for 7 months and I love them, they fit my arm perfectly. I am ordering a second set

    Read More
    Darlene j. June 4, 2015
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Gave them to my niece she really liked them.

    Read More
    shelley g. May 15, 2015
  • TOO SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bracelets, however, they're TOO small for my hand. I ordered two other bracelets from Indonesia at the same time & their sizes aren't the same either. One is bigger than the other, but both of them fit over my hand (they're both bangles).

    Read More
    Theda December 10, 2014
  • negitive
    Verified Purchase

    i was soo disapointed in the size !!! i could not even fit them over my fingers let alone the whole hand..i LOVED the look of them and the quality looked good but...a small child or a very petite woman is the only canidate for these..so sorry to rtn these 1

    Read More
    jvb October 14, 2014
  • Size is more for a 12-15 year old teenager !
    Verified Purchase

    This was the 2nd set of 'supposedly' 8-inch bangles that I ordered. When I received them, I was very disappointed as their size is really small and would better fit a teenager rather than a grown woman with an 8-inch wrist. So, if you order these, you better have a small wrist or buy them for a teenager. I called customer service to try to exchange these for another item, but again was disappointed with Overstock's policy that they do not do exchanges. If I return these, I would be charged a shipping-return fee and/or a store credit. I also wasn't too pleased with the representative's attitude.

    Read More
    1monita August 7, 2014
  • Moon Bangles
    Verified Purchase

    Buying as a gift for a friend. Think it will be one of her favorite things. This is a Novica Item and I have always gotten excellent quality. Very beautiful work on bangles.

    Read More
    falterperson October 4, 2013
  • Glad I Made the Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bracelets! Love the design and the size is good - not too large for my wrist.

    Read More
    elizaanne January 19, 2013
  • This really sucks. They are not the same.
    Verified Purchase

    Years ago I got these bracelets from them and they look just like the picture.. They are not the same as they look here. Shame on you!!!

    Read More
    suzanne7243 December 31, 2012
Sponsored Links