Read All Reviews for Set of 2 Mara Stoneware 16-oz Mermaids Mugs (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • M.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third Mara mug. I LOVE the weight, shape and design on each one. They keep my tea hot to the very last sip. They are my favorite "go-to" mugs!

    Read More
    Mary A. October 24, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, heavy, nice and big. I like that there are two, one with a red fish and one with a blue fish, so if, heaven forbid, I broke one I would still have one left. A great price for two wonderful cups. Would love to see matching plates.

    Read More
    sirenajewel January 28, 2016
  • Great Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    A piece of art. They are beautiful. highly recommend.

    Read More
    Vickie R. January 22, 2016
  • Beautiful mugs!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made mugs. They are big and heavy and everything you would expect. It's hard to find nice things with mermaids on them, and they are unique. It's nice to find quality products not made in China.

    Read More
    lostgirl722 September 19, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful. Great shipping. Getting ready to order another set!

    Read More
    bunnyrner August 21, 2014
  • Beautiful mugs
    Verified Purchase

    These awesome mugs are a must for mermaid collectors. They are unique beautiful and rather large in size.

    Read More
    catrax May 27, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Big, sturdy mugs- Holds two cups of coffee, easy. Would be perfect for hot chocolate or soup as well. Beautiful and unique, well made, very happy!

    Read More
    laloom May 12, 2012
  • these mugs are big and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    these were a birthday gift for my daughter, she said they were very cool, held a pot of coffee and were a great addition to her mug collection.

    Read More
    aliceelaine April 27, 2012
  • Beautiful mugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them for a christmas gift. They were lovely and my friend loved them. Packaged well upon receipt.

    Read More
    loperslady January 10, 2012
  • Lovely Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely mugs, color and design are not to be found in your local store! Needed a mug big enough for 12 oz and got tired of all the cheap on the go type mugs. These are very nice and artistic. They are heavy though.

    Read More
    lruiz83 January 9, 2012
  • Loved these mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a friend who loved mermaids and loves going to Mexico. She loved these mugs!

    Read More
    belyinvon May 31, 2011
Sponsored Links