Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 2 Iron Zinc-finish Counter Stools (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • stools milnarik
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these stools because they are stackable which i was looking for but are not very comfortable

    Read More
    donna m. August 27, 2016
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these stools for a couple of years and they have been great. They're stylish, well-made, and comfortable.

    Read More
    Lauren B. August 1, 2016
  • Great Stool!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly the look I wanted! Quality nice and sturdy, Packing is a little overkill!

    Read More
    Celeste P. July 30, 2016
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very uncomfortable. Instead of being flat they have a shallow bowl-shape on the top and it's impossible to get comfortable. The leg rests are too low to be practical for shorter people. When I received them the stools were stacked, and one outer stool leg was bent so it was very hard to get them apart. These stools are far too expensive, and I didn't realize the return policy was terrible.

    Read More
    Courtney D. May 30, 2016
  • Love them if it wasn't a rush job.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs fit what I was looking for the "look". They are comfortable, however when the stools arrived 1 of them was welded like the leaning tower of Pisa. Overstock was wonderful trying to remedy the situation as they were out of stock, and they contacted the merchant and had another sent. The second sent, the foot was welded incorrectly and so it rocked. The third they sent the stain/finish was sloppy where the welded pieces came together. The scratches on the foot rest are ok as it gives it a bit of character. If you are looking for a perfect piece, these are not, but for the price they will work great. Be prepared as you would think that with the rush job of assembly on these you wouldn't get a well wrapped product. You will be sweating by the end of taking it all off about 45 min. later. Again, Overstocks customer service has been outstanding trying to work with me and I can not say enough about that, just wish the product was better.

    Read More
    Kersten W. January 9, 2015
  • These are great bar stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bar stools. They are exactly as they appear and they stack so they can be moved out of the way. They are comfortable and looks lovely in my home. My only complaint is that it took FOREVER to unpack them!! They were wrapped to survive anything for sure. I would say it took 20-30 minutes each to unwrap and that's with two people working on it. So just be prepared for that. But the end product is worth it!

    Read More
    Heather S. December 16, 2014
  • Rustic perfect look
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product packaged very well .Easy to clean , light weight and the perfect rustic look! Rusty brown in colors will match anything.

    Read More
    cmml1555 November 28, 2014
  • Look great but not so comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the look of these stools but they are not comfortable. We don't use them much so it's okay but I would not recommend these for everyday use.

    Read More
    lmo3149 April 8, 2014
  • Attractive but very uncomfortable

    After this experience we decided not to order any stools that we cannot sit on to try first. Therefore, no more online chair shopping! Shipping charges to send them back were very expensive.

    Read More
    marme2 July 29, 2013
  • These stools are well made and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for extra seating and because they are stackable it makes for easy storage. They also double as great stands for my house plants.

    Read More
    esheree January 4, 2013
  • Decent stool
    Verified Purchase

    Solid stool, though too tall for comfortable seating for more than a few minutes. Recommended for high kitchen bars.

    Read More
    jessejayhawk August 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sweeds July 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kaffy123 June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links