Today: $65.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 2 Agate Inlaid Handbags (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • different
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but a bit too tarnished. One of the stone fell off. I glued it back. It has a unique look. i like it.

    Read More
    moinarmaa January 12, 2016
  • Artist
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my grandchildren. They love them. They think they are princess purses but I said no they were made with child labor.

    Read More
    Rosemary K. September 3, 2015
  • Agate Inlaid Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    One for me; one for a bday.gift. We are both thrilled to have this artistic creation. It is just exquisite!

    Read More
    cathersmith November 13, 2012
  • Stoned bag.
    Verified Purchase

    A special little purse for a special artsy occasion. For sure you will be the only one in the house with this one!

    Read More
    pattshinsky November 2, 2011
  • Unique bags
    Verified Purchase

    These purses are very unique. I love the stones and old school flare. I get compliments all the time. I gave one as a gift and she loved it.

    Read More
    thehawk66 June 14, 2011
  • Don't get it!
    Verified Purchase

    Look at the reviews for the single purse purchase of the same item and you will find that there is a general agreement here. I didn't take heed and was really hopeful that I would have better luck. The purses, although very pretty from far away, look terrible up close. You can see the glue around the perimeter of the stones and some stones just don't "fit" well in the area they are placed. Also, I returned this over a month ago and my refund never showed up. I had to make an inquiry and then they gave me credit. Make sure you keep an eye on all returns!

    Read More
    feezlo May 21, 2011
  • Love this item!

    I bought the agate inlaid handbag for myself. I am so dazzled by it and it is so incredibly affordable, how could I not buy some as gifts for my friends? It comes with a little note attached describing the craftsmanship that goes into the piece. Beautiful item. When I'm not carrying it around, I display it in the foyer. It's too pretty to hide away.

    Read More
    shortcake5831 January 15, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this and bought lots for Christmas gifts. Only complaint is that I can't carry my cell phone in it b/c it get no reception when surrounded by the metal.

    Read More
    ldpfl October 22, 2010
  • eye candy purse
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this handbag set so that I could "give one" &"keep one! "I'm thrilled that I made the decision to order an extra, because this is an ideal bag for an accent piece. It's the perfect size for a credit card, lipstick, and cell phone when hitting the town!

    Read More
    yogapeach September 28, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent. I just love them. Specially the design and it's easy to match with lots of outfits.

    Read More
    okidok April 15, 2008
  • snazzy bag
    Verified Purchase

    the hand bag is beautiful - unique stones. makes for a stunning gift - if you can part with it.

    Read More
    vare February 14, 2008
  • Agate Inlaid handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Very small indeed, but very unusual, college students loved it. Great as a 2in a pack bt not so great a value to by alone

    Read More
    donnapk January 20, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lyn C. November 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bibbs1 August 2, 2016
Sponsored Links