Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 18 Black Summer Night Skies Bangle Bracelets (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bracelets fade on clothing and skin
    Verified Purchase

    These bangle bracclets are lovely to look at but the fading looks terrible on the skin. I had several people ask me what had I done to bruise myself. The fading looks like bruising on skin and does not wash off easily.

    Read More
    jesselyn August 24, 2012
  • not as nice as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    They felt cheaper than I expected. Would have probably passed them by if I'd seen them at a store for the same price.

    Read More
    snowbored January 4, 2012
  • Pretty set of bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet set was pretty but the black sort of rubbed off on my wrist on my first day of wear. They were inexpensive so i didn't expect much. These would be good for a special outfit you have in mind for one or two times.

    Read More
    hrjunkie October 29, 2011
  • Bangles
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, light weight, tend to bend.

    Read More
    theresa2020 July 26, 2016
  • Bangles
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy the look and am happy with the purchase

    Read More
    vaughn123 February 12, 2016
  • Christmast Gift - so haven't opened
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in package. It's a gift so don't want to open it - because I would keep them for myself!!!

    Read More
    lmkjtk November 25, 2013
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    the price was gd and the assortment attractive and I bought these as a gift. the size could have been a bit larger , at least for my wrist....but they seemed fun to have and versatile for many outfits.

    Read More
    beau90 October 27, 2012
  • Pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and style. I gave 6 of them to a friend, and wrapped them as a gift and she was truly suprised.

    Read More
    brigittenrich October 25, 2012
  • Great Girly Gift!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a gift for my daughter who wears mostly silver and black. Again, O had the right merchandise for the right price.

    Read More
    shepperke October 28, 2011
  • cute bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    cute set of black bracelets.. good quality, you get what you pay for, these were not expensive.

    Read More
    john5151 October 7, 2011
Sponsored Links