Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 12 Brass and Wood Bijoux Bangles (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    they fit skinny wrists, gave to family member, she liked them. i did also but could not fit over hand.

    Read More
    sassy February 18, 2017
  • Nice Bangles
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these bangles as a gift for a friend. I really liked them myself. Hopefully, she did too!

    Read More
    Julia L. December 13, 2016
  • Ara
    Verified Purchase

    Are pretty, good size, comfortable .

    Read More
    OstkUser423078 October 17, 2016
  • Really nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not usually a bangles wearer but these are so so fantastic. They work well with a pair of earrings I purchased plus my hand can fit through them.

    Read More
    smallwonder231 October 2, 2016
  • Present
    Verified Purchase

    My girl friend where's this most of the time. She will put on different bangles to match what she is wearing that day. Very nice

    Read More
    OstkUser213504 September 15, 2016
  • Pretty and Fun to Wear
    Verified Purchase

    These bangles are a good value for the price - wear one, some or all for versatility.

    Read More
    lizzabizza September 13, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Am returning this item this week

    Read More
    Vesta H. August 13, 2016
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Not expensive - just enough color to jazz up a look. Recommend!

    Read More
    kgsr June 28, 2016
  • Fun Exotic Accessory
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets were delivered quickly and are exactly as pictured. They are a nice accent piece to help and outfit stand out. The quality isn't that great, but it's not awful either--it fits the price paid. If you want better quality then pay 10 times as much for real gold, horn, lacquer and shell bracelets. These are very lightweight and seem to be made of metal, wood and plastic. I have small wrists and usually bangles are too big for me but these are a good size. They were easy to get on and don't slide off when wearing. I wouldn't wear them in the rain or get them wet or anything, but they are a decent buy and I'm pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Sarnie R. June 13, 2016
  • bangles
    Verified Purchase

    getting a lot of compliments

    Read More
    Elaine A. June 5, 2016
  • Lady D
    Verified Purchase

    I wear several of the bracelets at one time, luv them, great purchase

    Read More
    Lady D May 31, 2016
  • Debs
    Verified Purchase

    they are fun and look great!!!

    Read More
    Deborah S. May 16, 2016
  • Brass and Wood Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    They are a perfect match for every outfit. I get tons of compliments when I wear them. They will not fit if you have large hands.

    Read More
    Bonnie C. May 11, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it period. Goes with just about everything.

    Read More
    Jennie O. May 3, 2016
  • Bangles
    Verified Purchase

    A purchase for my wife, again very satisfied with the quality of these bangles, she keeps them in the box when not wearing them, a lot of ways to wear them too, Overstock is making me a regular.

    Read More
    Lamond M. March 23, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet set is versatile and very beautiful. I gave it as a gift and they absolutely loved it!

    Read More
    girlfrompearl March 23, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for my Daughter she love them

    Read More
    skilo March 20, 2016
  • Mrs. B. Foret
    Verified Purchase

    You will love these, they are fun and look great on.

    Read More
    Barbara F. March 13, 2016
  • Linda *********
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice Christmas gift grandchildren love them

    Read More
    linda w. February 25, 2016
  • Great combination of color!!
    Verified Purchase

    These bangles are very light and comfortable on & I have gotten many compliments ! Bought an extra set for a gift !!

    Read More
    mamalou421 February 17, 2016
Sponsored Links