Sale: $42.29

Was: $46.99

Save $4.70 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Secret Love Teardrop Faceted Red Garnet set in 925 Sterling Silver Ornate Antique Look Womens Locket Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Secret Love Teardrop Faceted Red Garnet Sterling
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and Victorian looking. I get a lot of compliments on this ring

    Read More
    Debra F. March 20, 2017
  • stone very small....looks better in picture. oing
    Verified Purchase

    clasp for locket broke, i was reallyy disappointed

    Read More
    alavigne March 17, 2017
  • Medievil rings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and the weight of this ring. I also love silver and this is a luscious addition to my collection.

    Read More
    Martha R. December 17, 2016
  • New Favorite Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my new favortie ring! The ring is beautiful, intricate details, high-quality, locket works as stated.

    Read More
    Jill K. W. December 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous garnet ring with a secret compartment
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL! I receive so many compliments when I wear this ring. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    coopy00 December 6, 2016
  • S.Silver Garnet secret compartment ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but I thought that the compartment was a lot bigger and the hinges were lose!

    Read More
    Josephine M. November 14, 2016
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought me this for christmas I haven't seen it but he says it is much prettier in person. I have been looking for a ring like this for years and its also novica I'm in love with their jewelry! Can't wait!!!

    Read More
    Glenn C. October 17, 2016
  • Looked nice, but alas, I can't review. It was gift
    Verified Purchase

    It looked fine but I bought it as a gift. Therefore I'm not able to review.

    Read More
    cathybass October 11, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the money and conversation piece

    Read More
    asturgeon1inmainecom June 25, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it!! Perfect size!

    Read More
    Amy M. May 23, 2016
  • Love this Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very different but gorgeous something that you can take and keep something small in the locket part I asolute would buy again

    Read More
    berilucki1 April 17, 2016
  • Peggy M
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp on the locket is very fragile and opens easily.

    Read More
    Peggy M. March 14, 2016
  • Neat Ring

    I have always wanted one of these rings, once I found it I grabbed it! And I'm so happy with it! And with the price! Perfect ring! It works perfectly. Sometimes with these kind of rings they don't work right or the tops are uneven and don't sit right on top. This ring is perfect. The top lid fits solid. And the latch fits perfectly. And the stone is really pretty. All in all this is a gorgeous ring!

    Read More
    val z. February 25, 2016
  • Lorie
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. It is beautifully made. Glad I bought it!

    Read More
    Lorie A M. February 24, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it is nicely detailed and the hinge and clasp are well made. It is fun to wear and I had to buy a second one for my stepdaughter because she was always wearing mine.

    Read More
    Lauri P. January 18, 2016
  • So beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely ring that I couldn't get out of my mind for months. I'm so glad they got more in stock. The details are exquisite, and I've gotten compliments from everyone who sees it. It arrived very quickly--sooner than I expected.

    Read More
    Ursula M. December 28, 2015
  • Beautiful for someone born in January.

    I canceled this purchase because I was thinking that the stone was Ruby. I'm a July baby... Now if they put a Ruby in the garnets place then I'm sold or just make it all silver

    Read More
    laquita c. December 7, 2015
  • karen
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! Get compliments whenever I wear it. Have to be careful what I put inside as the inside will get wet if your hands do. Sizing was accurate. Great ring

    Read More
    Karen D. August 6, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous ring and more than I expected. I love the secret compartment even with nothing to put in it. The clasp will catch on loose threads though, so be careful!

    Read More
    AMANDA T. June 7, 2015
  • Unique and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Thee ring is lovely. It is a fun, chunky sort of piece about which I get a lot of compliments. Ring fits true to size. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kate C. February 8, 2015
Sponsored Links