Today: $49.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Sea of Shadows' Women's Batik Robe (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my friend for a birthday gift. She loved it. Very soft

    Read More
    brigette1 April 26, 2015
  • NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    I THOUGHT THIS WOULD BE A LOT ROOMER THAN IT IS. I AM A PLUS SIZE 18 AND FROM THE OTHER REVIEWS I THOUGHT THE CUT WOULD BE VERY GENEROUS, ITS NOT. IT CLOSES BUT NOT COMFORTABLY. THE FABRIC IS NOT AS SOFT AS I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE WILL KEEP IT ONLY BECAUSE ITS A HASSEL TO SEND BACK

    Read More
    booots August 7, 2013
  • perfect lightweight robe
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a robe for the summer and this one was better than I had hoped for. It is soft on your skin, like a sheet, has pockets and is the length I desired. Besides all that, it is just a beautiful pattern.

    Read More
    makeminestrong August 5, 2013
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for relaxing on vacation - it worket beautifully.

    Read More
    mytone May 31, 2012
  • Luxurious!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Yet another beautiful garment from Novica! So happy I picked up on this! Believe me, you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    cyndermt July 9, 2011
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear on vacation. It is a great cover up for the pool or a robe. The fabric is beautiful, it washed very nicely in cold water. It also came in a lovely fabric box, which makes me think it would be a stunning gift.

    Read More
    whatonearth December 31, 2009
  • Exceptional Value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one of these robes for myself, then one for my husband. All three of my children and their spouses are getting a Novica robe for Christmas this year. The colors may be a tad darker or lighter than what you see in the picture. The first thing I did when I received my first robe was to wash it in HOT water and run it through a hot dryer at home. It is the initiation of anything I want to try that needs mettle in order to hold up at our house. Not only do these robes come out of the dryer wrinkle-free, the wrinkles fall out quickly if it is hung on a hook or hanger. Both my husband and I get many compliments on our robes. My husband is a size 2X in men's sizes, and this robe goes around him and maintains a decorum of modesty around house guests. Because it is light enough to do light housework in and not feel encumbered or over-warm, my husband wears his robe every day to cook breakfast. It washes, dries and packs so easily, I know I would return to Overstock and purchase its replacement if it were ever lost in luggage. This particular robe will be for my son-in-law.

    Read More
    spiritvessel November 23, 2009
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this robe . . .but it is just about as thin as it looks, so it's not perfect if you're looking for warmth. My only concern is the fact that it gets wrinkles fairly easily. Other than that it's great!

    Read More
    andsid November 18, 2009
Sponsored Links