Today $72.99

MSRP: $108.95

Save $35.96 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sea Breeze Outdoor Garden Patio Pool Shades of Blue and Green Stripe Handmade Knotted Rope Style Nylon Single Hammock (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great hammock easy to carry around when camping. We hook it to a tree and enjoy. Of course now the trees are already equipped with hooks.

    Read More
    Kathy B. August 20, 2015
  • MEH
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty but not very comfortable and it's difficult to get in. I wish I had gotten a hammock with wooden spreader bars at the ends.

    Read More
    sptinsa June 2, 2013
  • great hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this hammock for my husband's birthday. It's just like in the picture. Very sturdy and according to him..very confortable.

    Read More
    rogerandlucy July 20, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the hammock arrived safely and was easy to hang up. i already had a hammock stand. the kids and grandkids like playing in it.

    Read More
    stew2010 July 19, 2010
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    The hammock is made well however I wish I had selected one that had the wood rails at each end to hold the hammock open wider. That feature provides more structure and makes it easier to get in and out of.

    Read More
    lacm28 July 10, 2010
  • One Person Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    It works well for 1 person and CAN hold the weight of 2, but feels a little too crowded when 2 people try to lay in it at once. Its very pretty and dries quickly (I've left it out in the rain a few times and have't seen any wear & tear yet).

    Read More
    shallwedance9 June 26, 2010
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    I have recently started shopping@overstock.com. I have purchased at least 6 items in the past couple of months. Everything i purchased has been an exceptional value. Absolutely LOVE the hammock. Me and my daughter have spent hours in it.

    Read More
    zeba67 June 22, 2009
  • Sea Breeze Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    This hammock is a dream! We had a cotton hammock and it was a nightmare...no matter how much you adjusted it you were just inches from the ground. The Sea Breeze Hammock hugs your body and is very comfortable. We have it on a hammock stand and it works perfectly. The craftsmanship is awesome...it is a beautiful hammock! We highly recommend!

    Read More
    sreis2 September 7, 2008
  • amavilia October 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeanine S. July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links