Starting at: $49.99

Save $13.00 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sari Fabric with Golden Border (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Cheep material. Threads were coming off when it arived

    Read More
    Ola July 15, 2016
  • Monty Hester
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for wife says she wanted--I guess that's what matters

    Read More
    Monty H. July 7, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I now have ordered more colors.

    Read More
    rejeika December 8, 2015
  • Lovely fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this4 stars because of the fine quality of the fabric. When pressed out it is lovely and soft. However, the color was totally different from the picture. The "golden" appeared pale gold; what came was deep gold, almost brown. I used it anyway, as a valance/scarf over a triple window. It is not what I had planned but looks good so I kept it.

    Read More
    cdn65 November 22, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fabric with a great hand. I am very happy

    Read More
    Darilyn K. November 6, 2015
  • pretty, not practical
    Verified Purchase

    the fabric is pretty, the color divine. it lacks weight and drape and so is not that suitable for a sari. it is stiff and tissue-like, doesn't want to keep a pleat. just the same, i will wear it for it's exquisite color.

    Read More
    billie29 February 12, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    As a Nigerian, I use my as a two wrapper. I didn't use the piece for blouse. It's silky, as I use pin to hold it in place. I just love it and received compliments galore.

    Read More
    fyfy May 16, 2014
  • Did not come with blouse piece as indicated
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend the fabric, but I would tell them the blouse is not includee.

    Read More
    tiajauna December 6, 2013
  • Fabulous fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is fantastic. I bought it in purple and it looks very expensive. My only regret is that instructions for wrapping it were not included.

    Read More
    gildone November 7, 2013
  • this fabric is amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about it, my only complaint is the picture online shows a top on the model so I was expeting to get a top which is not included. it is just fabric. also directions would have been nice. most people do not know owto wear the sari. I would buy 1 in ever color. its beaauuuuutiful!

    Read More
    butterfly1214 January 21, 2013
  • Just what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    The Sari was exactly what I was expecting. The shirt that was supposed to come with it was definitely rough (as in not even sewn), but I actually preferred it that way so I can sew my own custom fitting shirt.

    Read More
    miriam89 December 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lalli January 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    goodeals23 April 27, 2016
Sponsored Links