Sale: $10.16

Was: $11.29

Save $1.13 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sapphire Blue and Cobalt Blue Crystal and Rhinestone Stretch Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • hmmm
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of gaudy. Pic was better, good secret santa gift.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. December 21, 2016
  • Janie B
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty bracelet. I gave it as a gift.

    Read More
    Janie B. September 12, 2015
  • Victoria
    Verified Purchase

    My mom will love this she has everything in rosters

    Read More
    ttrain.hall@gmailcom March 15, 2015
  • braclet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet!!!! wear it all the time!!!! nice fit not too big!!!!

    Read More
    zelda1959 September 3, 2014
  • Sapphire Blue Rhinestone Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty bracelet. Looks great with my outfit!!

    Read More
    didra February 7, 2014
  • Sapphire blue & cobolt crystal bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet !.....Very nice....looks far more expensive than I paid.

    Read More
    ilcats November 21, 2012
  • Makes a brilliant statement.

    Wanted a splash without spending a lot of cash. Just great for special dress up events. Colors festive and bright. A little scratchy on arm.

    Read More
    sherrrry February 3, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've made a couple bracelets like this and I paid more for the supplies than this bracelet costs put together. Fantastic deal. It looks great on. Very sparkly. My only complaint would be that it's a bit on the big side. I like an elastic bracelet to cling to my wrist. This one moves around more like a bangle. No biggie though. A definite keeper.

    Read More
    pqbear May 23, 2011
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loved it. I had it sent to her so I didn't see it. but she just loves it. So I wll put in another order soon for myself.

    Read More
    craftyolelady February 17, 2011
  • don't fall for the picture online
    Verified Purchase

    Don't be duped by the picture. It is far less cute than this image. Very cheap looking. Don't buy it.

    Read More
    lilix December 1, 2010
  • Surprisingly nice!
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought these I really didn't have high hopes because they've been sadly dashed before with other items from Overstock that have been well photographed but fall short in reality. These are great either every day or perhaps for a fancy dinner. If you buy two and match up the blues together, it's rather impactful. Sparkly enough for every day (depending on your job) and nice enough for a evening out. All in all, not a bad find. Not tight at all --at least on my wrist, but mine tends towards the small. Have not worn it yet, but excited to do so. The blues are very vibrant.

    Read More
    2008jan03jc November 8, 2010
Sponsored Links