Read All Reviews for San Juan Pumpkin-color Zippered Weekend Bag (Handmade in Guatemala)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Chickadee33
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bag. Only thing was strap was like a STRING & very thin. NOT comfortable on the shoulder so I Gave it 4 stars because of the fabric only

    Read More
    chickadee33 October 18, 2015
  • Really beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and small. Just great!

    Read More
    Mary L. September 8, 2015
  • Cute Little Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I Gave these as Holiday gifts last year and everyone loved them! It was nice to know that they were Hand Made with Care in Guatamala and helped with their economy. They are small but very well made with 3 zipper compartments.

    Read More
    marsharhee November 22, 2013
  • Too Small but Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is cute and made of great quality.I thought it was supposed to be bigger but it would great for a night-out or ypounger girl.

    Read More
    fozzee November 27, 2012
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was purchased as a Christmas gift. Very pretty colors. The strap seems a little insufficient however.

    Read More
    011654 October 2, 2012
  • THIS PURSE IS VERY PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A WELL MADE AND BEAUTIFUL PURSE,, GOES WITH SO MANY THINGS. IT ALSO HELPS THAT IT IS HELPING SOME COMMUNTIES. THAT WAS IMPORTANT TO ME.

    Read More
    margohb June 20, 2012
  • Really adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is a great size to carry your cell, money, and other small items. The texture and color are really nice. Side note, I am short (5'1") and this bag hits right above my hip. I wish it was just a little longer.

    Read More
    amorac March 29, 2012
  • Handy and cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love this handmade number, it's cute, very easy to carry and does exactly what I need it to do. I can fit my blackberry into it without a problem and still have room left over for coins, my metrocard, notes and a small packaged snack! It's a nice item to add to any bag collection!

    Read More
    pippacon May 4, 2010
Sponsored Links