Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for San Juan Half Moon Shoulder Bag (Guatemala)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. I love the long, wide single strap that I can wear across the body or off one shoulder. It stays put and doesn't slip off my round shoulders. It's roomy enough I can easily slip my netbook laptop computer in and still ahve room for my daytimer. Perfect for a trip to Starbucks for a writing spree.

    Read More
    luvspurple August 16, 2011
  • Mine does not look like that
    Verified Purchase

    Today I received the product and it does not look nowhere near the one displayed on the page. Colors are dim and the size is disappointing.

    Read More
    hankar August 11, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag as a gift for my Daughter. She is delighted with everything about this bag. If you're an Artsy Bohemian or know one or looking for a beautiful bag made of natural materials that isn't leather, look here. Roomy and light. Has washed nicely by hand without loosing it's color.

    Read More
    sunriser333 July 16, 2011
  • love the bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for my daughter, she just loves it! The colors are vibrant and it is nice a large, she can carry just about anything she desires... the quality of this bag is excellent and would recommend it..

    Read More
    krisinia July 12, 2011
  • Need quality components
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this bag but both zippers broke and I wish the crafter had used better quality components. It will cost so much to have the zippers replaced since they are sewn into the lining that it is not cost effective which is a shame because otherwise the bag is in good shape.

    Read More
    elizabeth15504 June 26, 2011
  • mamaram
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag, I have received so many positive comments, it's a beautiful bag, the colors are so vibrant perfect summer bag. very roomy in side, I was very pleased in how it is constructed. would highly recommend this to my friends & it helps a great cause to boot!

    Read More
    mamaram June 24, 2011
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this bag. It is roomy and the color is beautiful. I like the zippered closure and the inside pockets. It is perfect for travel.

    Read More
    charlestonian May 24, 2011
  • awesome ., bright, roomy purse
    Verified Purchase

    this purse/bag is very roomy and very eye catching. I get compliments on it all the time !! If you like bold color, this is the bag for you !

    Read More
    dunuk May 17, 2011
  • San Juan Half Moon Shoulder bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice roomy bag. I've only been using it for about a month now, but so far it's been perfect for my needs. It seems to be sturdily made so I predict that I should be able to get a lot of use out of it. It's broad shoulder strap is great because it stays on my shoulder and doesn't create any pressure points. That and the colors are just so nice to look at every day, especially on those gloomy mornings on the way to work.

    Read More
    135miles May 17, 2011
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is great. The only problem I had is that the zipper broke only because I over stuffed the bag and tried to close it.

    Read More
    dianato4 May 3, 2011
  • lots of room
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful and stylish purse. There is so much room that I can put in my 8 1/2" by 11" planner for work when I not want to take my entire work bag. The handle is the right size, but sometimes it seems to slip off my shoulder. Would highly recommend this item!!

    Read More
    lmarie1965 March 7, 2011
  • WOW!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    First off the quality of this bag is incredible...you can really tell its well made by how thick the fabric is...not going to rip or fall apart anytime soon Secondly the size is perfect...I was worried when i first got it out of the package it was going to be small (I wanted something i could fit my macbook in) but i was able to fit that and my history binder in it...perfect for carrying to class I wish the strap was a little longer because when i wear bags cross body i like them super long but it wasnt terrible and i can still wear it that way if i want The color of the bag is beautiful as well...very rich colors like it shows in the picture I'd say if you are considering getting this bag do it you wont regret it

    Read More
    dalndex February 10, 2011
  • very good bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and have gotten many compliments from people I don't even know. The colors are vibrant and true to the picture. (I have the blue/purple.) The fabric is sturdy and it holds all my things. An additional pocket to divide the interior space would make it perfect.

    Read More
    susancc January 19, 2011
  • cute but bad zipper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this purse and I love the colors and the roominess. The pockets on the inside are great to keep you from loosing small items. However a few weeks after I started using it the zipper broke, the purse is still functional but occasionally if it gets turned over things spill out.

    Read More
    kaston December 3, 2010
  • Sas Juan Half Moon Shoulder Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bag to pack when you're using carry on luggage. It is attractive and well made. The handle is very long but good to use for a cross body bag. It's a good size, but wish it had more pockets inside. I tend overload my purses so everything gets all mixed up and heavy.

    Read More
    1moneysaver August 3, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Purses are not what I usually choose to spend money on, but when I saw these the contemplation of using some of my birthday money began. I checked on them every few days while pondering the price, which is not all that expensive compared with what my daughter will spend on purses without a second thought. I am so glad I finally ordered one! It is perfect for me, sturdy, colorful, and supports the women in Guatemala who make them. The workmanship is very good, and I am very, very pleased and happy! I would recommend this to anyone who likes natural fabrics and wants to support Free Trade in the world. Or to anyone who likes beautiful purses! :)

    Read More
    bethanyw July 21, 2010
  • really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bag. I was looking for a long strap bag and had trouble finding one. The strap dosent fall off your shoulders when walking. Nice large size. My old handbag had lots of compartments, so I bought 2 small cosmetic bags for personal items and it did the trick. I bought purple and its nice like an eggplant color. Now my mom wants one too, in olive green.

    Read More
    lindahunni July 18, 2010
  • shoulder bag
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is so beautiful. The craftsmanship is awesome. I will definitely order this purse again in another color.

    Read More
    kyslouch June 25, 2010
  • Super nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter to use on vacation. It is a great size, super light and very bright. It will be easy to spot her when she is using this bag.

    Read More
    adopt1today June 20, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself as a birthday present. I love it! I got the dark purple one and the size and colors are great! Beautifully made and unique.

    Read More
    hunnylucky May 11, 2010
Sponsored Links