Today: $48.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sakura Pearl Flower Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sakura Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty necklace. It serves my purpose.

    Read More
    OstkUser109274 January 4, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL, Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Not your grandmothers pearls, that for sure! Looks really great with my evening gown. Very happy with this purchase.,,

    Read More
    elise2201 August 20, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter's wedding. I received so many compliments!

    Read More
    Craig M. June 29, 2015
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this necklace to my daughter for her birthday and it broke the first time she wore it. I am very disappointed and I need someone to email asap to inform me how this problem can be resolved to my satisfaction.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. May 23, 2015
  • NearToMyHeart
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier in the picture. Still, they are quite distinctive...a unique piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    Donna O. April 21, 2015
  • I wore this when it came and it broke apart.
    Verified Purchase

    Little pearls everywhere. This is very poorly made.

    Read More
    bettypelham July 24, 2014
  • Nothing Like the Picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cheep necklace that might look great in the picture. The craftsman is cheep, you see exposed wires on the back connecting the pearls. Cheep material, the pearls are really cheep quality, and the clasp is beyond cheep. Overstock should require more pictures for this product showing the clasp. You can tell good jewelry by the clasp, if its cheep, you know you got a cheep piece of jewelry. The price is way too much for what this product is. I returned it. Sorry overstock, you really missed on this one. I'm usually satisfied with the product I purchase from your site, but not this one....

    Read More
    celleyy October 10, 2013
  • Very beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this necklace, but returned it as it did not go well with dress I bought it to we're with.

    Read More
    1margess October 9, 2013
  • my wife loved necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved necklace. Great service. we will order again.

    Read More
    jaydeespec September 21, 2013
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was very pretty and the recipient was pleased.

    Read More
    sonoflaw August 5, 2013
  • Stunning Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter to wear on her wedding day. I viewed it as not just a necklace but as a piece of artwork. I gave it to her at her wedding shower. I was nervous that it wasn't what she envisioned for her wedding day, but she cried and said it was just perfect. The only suggestion would be to put a card in with the necklace that tells about the artist, like the paragraph on the purchase page.

    Read More
    bethac2u July 13, 2013
  • Lovely Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Very pleased. I love it. Can't wait to get the earings. I ordered to go with gown for my daughters wedding. I am afraid she will take it from me. She is the bride and also loved it! . I am very pleased. Good quality. Lays nice on the neck and feels comfortable and is adjustable. It is so nice.

    Read More
    response2 July 27, 2012
  • Perfect bridal necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. It's absolutely stunning. Bought it for my wedding!

    Read More
    sweetowls June 26, 2012
  • Absolutely Beautiful Elegant Necklace!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Viewing items online can be difficult. You're never quite sure what you're going to end up with. Will it look like the picture, etc?? I am so happy I took a chance & ordered this pearl necklace!!! Absolutely GORGEOUS!!! I have searched all over for the perfect bridal necklace and excited to say.... I'm done looking! The crystal details along with the pearls, Perfect Perfect Perfect!! Looking forward to wearing this on my big day! This artisan is FABULOUS!!!! Thank you Overstock!!!

    Read More
    loveit100 November 9, 2011
  • Perfect accessory
    Verified Purchase

    I received a lot of compliments on this when I wore it with a strapless dress to a wedding. People were surprised when I told them it was from Overstock. It arrived quickly and very well packaged. The strands that extend away from the center of the necklace must be moved into position.

    Read More
    kayd52 October 29, 2011
  • absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is absolutely gorgeous. I was a little hesitant about buying it because I thought it would be too much for me (fancy) but I'm so glad I did. It is so different and it really makes a statement. I'm wearing it with a suit and it really makes my outfit look special . You won't regret buying this pearl necklace!

    Read More
    rita112233 September 19, 2011
  • Absolutely Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I believe that this necklace is absolutely perfect to finish off my dress. The pearls are just beautiful and the necklace lays nice on the neck line.it is surprisingly comfortable even though the wire lays on the neck line. I would change NOTHING about this gorgeous piece. THANK YOU for your beautiful work!

    Read More
    prinzessin512 September 13, 2011
Sponsored Links