Read All Reviews for Sacred Cross Handmade Christian Women's Clothing Accessory Sterling Silver Green Peridot Gemstone Jewelry Necklace (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful cross!! Definitely recommend!! Highest quality, very well made.

    Read More
    jennn1234 April 30, 2017
  • So beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of those pieces that is even more beautiful once you get it and see it in person.

    Read More
    jewel July 14, 2015
  • Large peridot cross with beautiful stones
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, beautiful color, even came with a very decent quality chain. My only complaint would be the ring at the top holding the cross to the chain. It seems to move too easily and I worry it might break which would render the cross completely unwearable.

    Read More
    OstkUserCMK10 May 24, 2015
  • Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Well crafted, beautifully matched stones. I love it so much. I am proud to wear it and show it off. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone who appreciates fine crafted sterling silver jewelry and precious stones.

    Read More
    Claudia F. April 21, 2015
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great gift for my mother in law. The necklace is beautiful!

    Read More
    SLeloux January 1, 2015
  • Glorious Cross!
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful artisan cross pendant! the peridot gemstones are clear and sparkly The cross is a perfect size-not overwhelmingly large, but it shows up beautifully on the neckline. I changed out the chain for another, Balinese one to give the pendant more presence. It looks FANTASTIC! I couldn't be more delighted. Best,. most amazing cross I have (and I collect crosses!)

    Read More
    owalywaly February 22, 2014
  • Sacred Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift, therefore I did not take the wrapping off of it. It looks very nice but since it does not belong to me I have not even tried it on.

    Read More
    coleenh June 6, 2013
  • an Ok purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We liked the cross itself, while its not the highest of quality its oveall asthetically great and has a great design. The chain however was horrible, very poor quality, it broke the first time out. Bought a cheap stainless steel chain at the mall that was twice the quality...

    Read More
    tomkleve October 11, 2011
  • Gorgeous Cross
    Verified Purchase

    The silver work on this cross is well-done. I considered returning it, though, because it was the most expensive of three I purchased. I didn't like the chain so much & thought the stones were too large. Then my adult daughter tried it on and it is beautiful! I couldn't take my eyes off it. Sometimes it pays to try an item on.

    Read More
    grammy2will September 23, 2011
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace as a gift for my daughter-in-law and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Even after reading the previous reviews, I was still blown away by the beauty of this piece. It is gorgeous!! The stones are a beautiful, clear green and the silver work is excellent. If you are thinking of getting this, do it; you will be glad you did. Very high quality.

    Read More
    sherry84074 March 24, 2011
  • What You See Is What You Get
    Verified Purchase

    If you look at O.'s product description of this cross on your computer screen, the size is identical. ( I laid this cross on the screen and they're exactly the same size.) Sometimes you read a jewelry review how the buyer thought it would be larger (or smaller). In the case of this cross----what you see is what you get. While the chain is very sturdy and well made, my own personal preference would be that it'd be about 5-10" longer and thicker in width to better compliment this gorgeous cross. I plan on switching the chain out with a chain I already own and wear this one on a smaller pendant of mine. In the past, I've purchased two bracelets and four pairs of earrings from O.'s NOVICA Worldstock collection and have been very pleased with everything. If you love jewelry, you can't go wrong adding NOVICA items to your collection----or giving them as memorable gifts. An added bonus is that your purchase benefits others from around the world----a Win-Win situation for everyone. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma February 1, 2010
  • Peridot Cross Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for a gift and really did not see it, but the receiver was really delighted with the pendant and it was her birthstone. Thank you so much for being so prompt..

    Read More
    orka2002 January 8, 2010
  • Beautiful Peridot Stone Cross
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased quite a few pieces of jewelry from "O" and this cross is one of my favorite. I'm wearing it today as a matter of fact. The silver work is detailed and intricate. The workmanship shows up nicely due to the antiquing of the silver. The piece is a nice size, not too large to over power, but large enough to be noticed. I receive compliments every time I wear it. The peridot stones are clear and a beautiful shade of green....not light colored like you sometimes see with lower quality pieces. I would definitely buy this piece again.

    Read More
    savvyshops November 4, 2009
  • special cross for a special person
    Verified Purchase

    This is not just a necklace, this is art!!! it was absolutely beautiful and the price was awesome. I wanted something special for my cousins 4oth birthday,and when I saw this cross it had her name written all over it .When it got here and I saw the real thing it was breath taking to think that it is "handmade" the detail is awesome..I can't say enough about this cross. There are two more pieces , a bracelet and earrings (not a cross) but the same "theme" that are gorgeous.

    Read More
    waljo October 14, 2009
Sponsored Links