Read All Reviews for Rustic Computer Tech IT Specialist Crafted from Reclaimed Weathered Auto Parts Steel and Gray Metal Recycled Sculpture (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • nice and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    detailed work and fun for an office ornament on husband's desk. arrived on time and in good shape

    Read More
    arijadonsmom February 19, 2017
  • Eclectic and fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality and a very unique piece of art. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Michelle H. December 31, 2016
  • Great Art Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Since I spend most of my work hours on the computer, this little gem of a sculpture was a fun addition to my windowsill. It's is well made and quite a hefty piece. Love it!

    Read More
    Paula G. October 21, 2016
  • Represents a day in the field
    Verified Purchase

    This matches the little big one my mom bought me before and it is very well made and creative. Fits perfect on my desk! I like it!

    Read More
    R & L H. October 7, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is an electrical engineer for an automotive manufacturer and spends hours on the computer designing engines. This is a perfect gift for him because it is made out of auto parts. I can't wait to give it to him.

    Read More
    Adrienne M. August 30, 2016
  • Perfect nostalgia
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to put near my desk because I work at home. Delivery is slow from Mexico, but worth the wait and it is nicely packaged. Very adult and whimsical.

    Read More
    Jacqueline C. May 9, 2016
  • Tech Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the guy who has everything and is a geek at heart.

    Read More
    Rosalie J. February 20, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is great. Got it for my husband who is an IT. Hard to find interesting, unique stuff for an IT and this definitely fit the bill.

    Read More
    Clair t. January 9, 2015
  • UNIQUE
    Verified Purchase

    WIsh it was a little bigger...but an excellent present for a computer geek like my brother!!! We all loved it!!!

    Read More
    klum33 January 2, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool thing, I love it, and so my husband. Will definately recommend us a gift or an art piece.

    Read More
    AmyHouston September 25, 2014
  • Better than I expected by far! Wonderful piece of
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of work. Thank you! I did not expect the quality of this piece. I always try to get something special and unique for my loved ones and this fit the bill. Thank you for your talent and hard work. I could not ask for better!

    Read More
    donnakayalley January 4, 2014
  • Nice piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    This product was a gift for someone else, who seems quite happy with it (and who is on his computer frequently himself!). It is a great gift for the person who has pretty much everything practical, and makes a nice addition to a home office.

    Read More
    livingstonwils December 29, 2013
  • Shopaholic
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece it has a lot of character. I purchased this for my boyfriend and he thought it was very unique.Love It!!!

    Read More
    Anonymous January 20, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen L. December 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hasta October 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mmanjuna August 31, 2016
Sponsored Links