Sale: $63.89

Was: $70.99

Save $7.10 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruby Style Set of Six Artisan Barware Everyday or Hostess Gift Unique Red Tumblers Handblown Drinking Glasses (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Red Drinking glasses
    Verified Purchase

    They hold very comfortably in your hand. I enjoy drinking out of them. very comfortable.

    Read More
    Garret F. August 16, 2016
  • ManchesterTina
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to complement the 'Red Berries' dinnerware. Wonderful.

    Read More
    cristinawrites March 31, 2016
  • Lstone
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I was expecting, but happy with them anyway.

    Read More
    amanda59 March 18, 2015
  • Beautiful red
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, during the shipping process, someone stole 2 of the 6 glasses. I was crushed. .I've never had that problem before. The glasses are beautiful

    Read More
    beecough December 13, 2014
  • Just too heavy to hold
    Verified Purchase

    They are lovely, but not practical. Too big to hold and heavy empty, much less with a drink. I need to send them back.

    Read More
    gardenbob May 27, 2012
  • Set of 6 'Ruby Style' Tumblers (Mexico)
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tumblers! They are thick and sturdy I have dropped one and dit did not chip or crack very good quallity. They have teh blown glass look with the bubbles.

    Read More
    lindaxyz April 11, 2012
  • Gorgeous Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 sets of these glasses and brought them out for our family Christmas dinner. They are absolutely beautiful, very heavy and yet easy to hold. Very sophisticated and quite the conversation piece at my dinner table. My mother loved them so much, I ended up buying her two sets for her birthday, they should arrive anyday. I agree with the other posts, buy these glasses, you'll not regret them.

    Read More
    oorahma January 5, 2011
  • FABULOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are beautiful. I wish they made them in a larger size because the color and thickness of this glass doesn't get any better. Spend the money! It will be the last set of glasses you will need to purchase!

    Read More
    sunny728 October 26, 2008
Sponsored Links