Today: $78.99

MSRP: $165.95

Save $86.96 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roaring Protection Fluid Flexible Naga Snake Chain with Dragon Fish Hook Closure 925 Sterling Silver Womens Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not bad, could use a few more design elements
    Verified Purchase

    Chain is a bit too coarse; could be nicer and have some small design elements in other places besides the dragon heads forming the clasp. Clasp could be designed better both from a functional and decorative standpoint. Not bad for the price, though, I think.

    Read More
    lorz10 March 30, 2017
  • Braclet
    Verified Purchase

    Really like my dragon Braclet wear all he time

    Read More
    Sammie D. February 21, 2017
  • Just. Right !
    Verified Purchase

    Put it on .November need to remove it.Thanks ANM.Lake Hopatcong N.J.

    Read More
    OstkUser924254 February 6, 2017
  • Truly Nice Bracelet!,,
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely bracelet! Lots of detail and very comfortable in wrist. This bracket is one you would love!

    Read More
    neeseb January 2, 2017
  • Pretty piece
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but some of the wire link pulled away from the dragon's head and it scratches my wrist.

    Read More
    Susan S. March 31, 2016
  • Delightful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a friend for her 50th birthday. She absolutely LOVED it. The photo does in no justice. The craftsmanship is REMARKABLE. Detailed and rich. The bracelet is also quite substantial in size & weight. Definitely a WINNER

    Read More
    Lisa B. March 15, 2016
  • Makes a Statement
    Verified Purchase

    This is not only a really nice bracelet but very unusual. The detail is perfect, and it fits my wrist nicely even though I have small wrists. It really stands out and makes a statement. It is a good thickness and really solid. I love wearing it. I find the catch is unique and safe whereby it won't open up. I recommend this bracelet highly.

    Read More
    ladyhawk2000 January 22, 2016
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was beautiful, and arrived quickly! Thank You!

    Read More
    Karen D. January 17, 2016
  • Fabulous!!
    Verified Purchase

    Unique, well made item. It should last for years and is truly a work of art.

    Read More
    Dee H. December 30, 2015
  • Dragon Art Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    No WOW with this bracelet. Looks cheap!

    Read More
    shes2old December 6, 2015
  • Heavy silver bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy silver bracelet with 2 interesting dragons. I've gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    peppy123 October 6, 2015
  • almost very good
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design - would were it a lot... One disappointing thing: the hook closure is not very secure-it keeps falling off my wrist. I need to replace the closure with clasp, but I somehow didn't get to do that yet. Otherwise, I love this piece of jewelry

    Read More
    Tatyana M. June 11, 2015
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Very generous silver piece for the price..It never left my wrist, love the artisan design of it. Dragonmania!!!!

    Read More
    Daisy F. June 6, 2015
  • dragon bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful service & bracelet well pack. I give seller a AAA+++ rating

    Read More
    Karen E. April 16, 2015
  • Nice detail. Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality made bracelet. It does snag on everything you wear though

    Read More
    clking February 20, 2015
  • Love the design of this bracelet!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality. Runs a little large but works very well when wearing with my other sterling bracelets.Everyone asks where they can purchase this piece.

    Read More
    yhljjl2 October 15, 2014
  • Not that fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the ring and did not read anything about it, except for cost. It turned out to be too small, hard to latch/hook, and I wound up giving it away to a friend who adores anything dragon. I would not buy this product or this artist/brand again. Not happy.

    Read More
    gypsyzuzu September 15, 2014
  • Beautifully crafted bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is really a beautifully crafted piece of art. The detail and the craftsmanship makes the bracelet look like it's worth a lot more then what I paid for it. I just got it today and loved it so much I don't want to take it off. The size and the weight is perfect. The two dragon heads are not bulky at all and goes perfectly with the rest of the bracelet body. My only complaint is the way the clasp is made. If they would have just made the end part of the clasp curving in then it probably wont catch onto things. The same goes for those spikes on top of the dragon head, they tend to catch on to things as well. I guess that makes two complaint then. Other then that, I really love this bracelet and is considering purchasing another one.

    Read More
    sumni August 13, 2014
  • Wonderful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    If you like dragons and silver - this is a great bracelet for you. Well constructed with good detail. I think that it is unisex - so that's a bonus also!

    Read More
    morningsong July 29, 2014
  • Nice Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    A very well made bracelet. I just wish that I knew it was so small before I made the purchase. Lost money on the return I don't have large wrists but this was pretty small for me.

    Read More
    joebwan October 12, 2013
Sponsored Links