Read All Reviews for Resin 20-inch Standing Ganesha Garden Accent (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not True Color
    Verified Purchase

    The statue is very beautiful but the color in the photo is not the same as delivered. The photo shows a lighter brown sand color but the statue was actually a very dark chocolate brown. Unfortunately the dark brown color obscures the beautiful intricate details on the statue.

    Read More
    Stephen S. September 28, 2016
  • Ganesh Statue
    Verified Purchase

    I want to give this statue a 4.5! The details on this statue are remarkable however I wish the statue was a bit wider and taller. I am using this in my foyer and is not the focal point I wanted it to be since it's so dark. I may highlight the statue with some gold to enhance the details that are on it. Quality is great though, and it came package very very well! Not a single detail was damaged!

    Read More
    OstkUser129701 August 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height and so beautiful!

    Read More
    Lauren E. July 2, 2016
  • Dark Brown, not Light Brown
    Verified Purchase

    The statue is nice, and arrived intact. However, it is a flat finished coffee color, which is not at all attractive. I will either return it or paint it.

    Read More
    redandgreen March 7, 2016
  • Very lovely and peaceful feel.
    Verified Purchase

    Was much darker in color than appears so details get lost in the shadow. I highlighted the features with a light dusting of spray paint.

    Read More
    Linda M. August 20, 2015
  • Intricate
    Verified Purchase

    I'm enjoying this silhouette against A light background.

    Read More
    beecough July 29, 2015
  • 20" Ganesha
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my Patio enclosure and he is magnificent. He has beautiful detail and I love him. Thank you

    Read More
    hocusfocus4you June 17, 2015
  • Minerva
    Verified Purchase

    The product was good however, the packaging was not as good. The sculpture came in slightly chipped..

    Read More
    Minerva M. June 16, 2015
  • So Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this statue. It broke my heart to send it back. I read the other reviews saying it was a bit darker than the photo. I looked at this on 6 different computers and decided I would still love this piece if it were several shades darker than the dark sandy color of the photo, but, when it arrived, the color was more like black coffee. It was too dark to be able to see all of the great detail. Add insult to injury was the $$ charged for shipping. I'll think more than twice before I ever order another decorative item from O.com again.

    Read More
    Sondra B. April 29, 2015
  • Eye-catching Ganesha statue.
    Verified Purchase

    This statue was purchased to stand in front of the fountain in my garden fishpond. It's very detailed and looks great.

    Read More
    lilyinparaguay March 12, 2015
  • ganesha statue
    Verified Purchase

    it's nice but i think it is too narrow

    Read More
    Ariel H. January 20, 2015
  • Lovely piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Ganesha is solid and well made. He's a lovely addition to the zen garden.

    Read More
    99lynette June 18, 2014
  • Never made it to the garden.....
    Verified Purchase

    I love the statue and had originally bought it for my backyard - but he never made it out of my foyer. Now he greets guests as they arrive - I get a lot of complements on him.

    Read More
    jedwards94 October 29, 2013
  • Elegant and economical
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Perfect size for a focal piece. Not the traditional chubby Ganesha, but very beautiful. I love it! Best find all year!

    Read More
    janajo2u2 October 10, 2013
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous Ganesha. The quality exceeds my expectations and is a wonderful addition to our garden. I can appreciate the concerns others have mentioned regarding its stability, due to its narrow height, but we are hopeful that it will be secure in the garden.

    Read More
    i4details May 10, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted!!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy I ordered this. It just arrived today and I have to admit that I was afraid it would look cheap but once I pulled it out of the tons of packing material, I was relieved. I'm displaying mine inside. I don't know if it's heavy enough for windy outdoors. You might want something that's a little wider in that case since this is only 3" deep but for inside, it would look great anywhere. I'm not even sure where I'm going to put it but I've been looking for a Ganesha for a while and didn't want to let one this size pass for such a great price.

    Read More
    electronymous January 30, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical because of some of the not so favorable reviews. Then I realized that some people forget that this is a statue meant for outside and the stone materials reflect such. I believe it is beautiful! It looks EXACTLY like the picture. It is a slender murti (statue) so if you desire are more round Ganesh/Ganapati then you may want to look elsewhere. I love the way the stone feels and this piece gets compliments when people see it.

    Read More
    SC March 19, 2012
  • Ganesha Garden Accent
    Verified Purchase

    We just love it, but instead putting it in the yard, we placed it next to our fire place :)

    Read More
    rockabillygal13 January 22, 2012
  • Definitely for the outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    It has a medium grey color which makes it far more appealing outdoors. The item does not have a very deep base, so it has a flimsy feel that a gusty wind might topple it over, so he stays close to the outdoors in our place, close to the wall.....

    Read More
    gailcelia January 3, 2012
  • ganesha
    Verified Purchase

    i love it. it looks great and can not wait for my mom to get it on christmas

    Read More
    princessstummy November 23, 2011
Sponsored Links