Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red and White Flower Brocade Duvet Cover Set (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Red and white Brocade Duvet Cover Set (India)
    Verified Purchase

    This Item was a very big disapointmrnt to me nothing like the picture the fabic was not what Iexpected and comforter was so thin no stuffing what so ever not like the picture and the color was very poor the product was nothing like the picture no batting in the comforter was the biggest let down

    Read More
    journee2 June 3, 2014
  • Burnt Orange and off-White!
    Verified Purchase

    Not the color in the representation--not even close. I kept it because I thought it was a good value. If you really want red and white--this is not for you.

    Read More
    lavenderlover3 March 9, 2014
  • The Picture is Misleading...
    Verified Purchase

    The picture makes this product look quite inviting; however, upon receipt, I was greatly disappointed. The red looks plush (like velvet); however, it's cotten as well. This item is summer-weight--not year-round! Also, it specifically states that the item should be dry-cleaned only!!--not machine washed (as stated in the advertisement! I'll keep it as I used my earned points for purchase.

    Read More
    exasperated July 29, 2013
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    It appears to be a thick beautiful coverlet but on the bed it appears to be a sheet not at all what I expected. The picture is very deceiving. What would you need to put inside to make it look like the picture.? I did insert a comforter... still looks like a sheet. I do not think what I got was what is in the picture. When I first put the item in my wishlist it was $$ less than what I paid for it too. So I would not recommend the item or that someone wait if they find an item at a good price that they like.

    Read More
    shells4nana June 4, 2013
  • Nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for daughter 's college apartment. Well made.

    Read More
    pdicker January 5, 2013
  • ITS NOT LIEK THE PHOTO AT ALL NOT EVEN SAME COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    DONT ORDER PRODUCTS FROM OVERSTOCK UNLESS THEY REFUND ON ITEMS THEY SEND OUT THAT DONT MATCH THERE DISCRIPTION I HAVE BEEN ORDERING FROM THEM THE PAST MONTH LOTS OF ITEMS . i SHOULD NOT HAEV TO PAY RETURN SHIPPING ON ITEMS THAT DO NOT MATCH THE DISCRIPTION

    Read More
    chelsie1 December 8, 2012
  • Red and White Flower Brocade King-size Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I found the shade to be much less rich than the photo depicts. Its not as vibrant a red, its more toned down. It does the job though!

    Read More
    rosekelly April 1, 2012
  • Gorgeous duvet
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful. Was so excited to recieve this duvet. I love it in person even more than in the picture..

    Read More
    ladykofb March 3, 2012
  • Did not look like the picutre.
    Verified Purchase

    This item was a huge disappointment! I sent it back without even opening the package it came in...the color was no where near the picture, and I could tell from the weight, and from looking at it that the quality was poor.

    Read More
    marilla January 9, 2012
  • duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful print looks gorgeous on the bed. The only thing l was a little disappointed about is the color: it's not red but orange.

    Read More
    patatrac January 8, 2012
  • Red and white flower Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This accented the room beautifu;ly - with a hint of elegence and class. We like it.

    Read More
    roshunda December 31, 2011
Sponsored Links