Today: $36.00

At other retailer: $42.27

Save $6.27 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Phoenix 36-inch Bamboo Blind (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This bamboo blind will be used as a wall haning in one of my bedrooms as soon as my husband takes the hardware off. The color is not nearly as bright as it is in the one shown, but it blends with my reds (looks more "burnt orangey red," and the light blues actually look somewhat turquoise, which is perfect for my decor. I recommend this product if you're able to use a slightly off color red. We really like this for our home. Would buy again.

    Read More
    editor812 September 8, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Art on a window. Or hang it on a wall like a picture. Makes great gifts too.

    Read More
    fivekittycats August 26, 2011
  • beautiful blind
    Verified Purchase

    Received very fast. Color was as expected. I wish the backing was dark. At night the artwork is great. Not crazy about child proof string mechanism. Understand, but don't have children. the only other complaint I have is that the picture shows the bird near the top, but is closer to the bottom.

    Read More
    stroger1 April 23, 2011
  • bamboo blind

    we hanged two blinds over the big sliding door looking out a lake. they look so beautiful - much better than the picture onsite.

    Read More
    renheidenreich August 7, 2011
  • great deal for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I think this blind is pretty cool. I read someone else say they used one of this series of blinds as a wall hanging, and that's what I wanted to do with it too. For doing an Asian theme on the cheap it's awesome. I cut off the parts that make it a blind with some snippers and, voila, had a nice hanging. It's true the colors may not be as vibrant as you'd hope, and they are computer generated, but even up close it's not bad. When you enter the room there is a definite wow factor.

    Read More
    ecoguy February 2, 2011
  • Beautiful full length blind.
    Verified Purchase

    The image only shows about 1/3 of the length of the bamboo blind, with the image of the phoenix in about the center. Be sure that you are looking for something this long, and you will be delighted. This was very easy to install.

    Read More
    yvonne11 September 29, 2012
  • HMB11
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were drab and washed out. I confused the front with the back. A complete disappointment. We threw it in the garbage.

    Read More
    merrill11 August 1, 2012
  • Pale
    Verified Purchase

    The picture on the website showed a vibrant color, when I opened this, I thought the front was the back, it was as if the print machine ran out of ink.

    Read More
    mom4pug July 14, 2012
  • Colorful addition to the room
    Verified Purchase

    Others have curtains - This is different and an excellent choice for a window covering. I am glad I checked your site, before settling for the usual stuff!

    Read More
    cd4music April 16, 2012
  • Warmth
    Verified Purchase

    This adds warmth to my bedroom. I am a day sleeper, so I need a darkened room, but I also want the place to be pretty. This met my needs.

    Read More
    corinne16 March 30, 2012
  • good product with the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice design. Just not that detailed as the picture showed, some part (top) is a bit fuzzy. But over all, it is very impressive. I will use it as a decoration on a large stair wall. Must be great.

    Read More
    sian986 May 25, 2011
  • Beautiful & priced right!
    Verified Purchase

    Such pretty shades! Easy to install, priced well, and have received many compliments.

    Read More
    clarkdale May 3, 2011
  • Even better in person
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect accent to any room! Art on window treatment!

    Read More
    toni0 April 15, 2011
  • love the look
    Verified Purchase

    love the way it looks! is it super nice quality? no. but the price reflects that! for what you are paying, its awesome!

    Read More
    karley0508 March 19, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the product's color is not intense red per my screen, I really love it. I used it as a wall hanging rather than at the window. Fast shipping, product arrived without any damage. Thanks O!

    Read More
    ee123 July 12, 2010
  • Not true to color!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my blind within a day which was great! I was somewhat disappointed however to see that the color is more like a faded red, far from what is seen in the image above. My kitchen is red and yellow and I really wished it was a deeper shade of red but when I hung it up it actually looked very nice and blended with my decor. The blind is well made and durable and should last a long time. Installation was a breeze. I would recommend others to purchase this item and anything else on Overstock but I would advise that they have an open mind when it comes to online purchases because looks can be deceiving.

    Read More
    ravenj June 24, 2010
  • beautiful blind
    Verified Purchase

    This blind is really beautiful and I got it really fast. The quality is good as well.

    Read More
    mcgpaddy May 27, 2010
  • Beware

    I concur with other reviewers who were dismayed at the color difference between the online picture and the real item. It is a pale copper color and gray. For me the most disappointing thing is that the picture is fuzzy. From 20 feet away the picture is attractive but when you can see it up close the blurriness of the print makes it look cheap. I am using it as a wall hanging so thank goodness I don't have to figure out how it works.

    Read More
    silverstuff182 December 15, 2016
  • Meredith
    Verified Purchase

    Even more beautiful than described.

    Read More
    Lennette M. April 10, 2016
  • RissaVon
    Verified Purchase

    This blind compliments my bedroom. Love It!

    Read More
    smoothgirl2 March 30, 2016
Sponsored Links