Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red/Orange Floral print cotton King Duvet Cover (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • loved this until...
    Verified Purchase

    until i washed it. then the colors faded.

    Read More
    shashawna October 23, 2015
  • Beautiful, but small for a king
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is absolutely beautiful, but, even knowing it might be too small for my king bed, bought it anyway. Yup, too small. Barely fits a queen bed in guest room, so will keep it. The shams are barely long enough for king pillows. So disappointed about this but will not bother to send it back. Actually, this would do fine on a twin bed & have some hangover. Just so you know. Will make a nice throw.

    Read More
    stevesredsox April 11, 2014
  • coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the quality as it was like a sheet and not a blanket.

    Read More
    fourevermiller March 31, 2014
  • pretty, but colors aren't as vivid as in photo
    Verified Purchase

    From the picture on the website, I had expected more bright yellows and oranges and reds, but the colors are a bit more muted. The set is definitely quite nice looking, not as soft as you might hope, but not bad either. Just keep in mind that the oranges are more peachy than in the photo, and the yellows aren't quite as bright as in the photo. Overall, I do like it, and I probably will keep it, but that depends on what it looks like with the carpet I had intended using it with, which hasn't yet arrived. With the lower threadcount, I'm not sure it's really worth ******, but that's really a personal judgment call. As I said, it is attractive, and I do like it.

    Read More
    katadobermom March 29, 2014
  • Beautiful ...
    Verified Purchase

    The product did have a smell when it arrived but after one wash it was gone. The cover is nice and light and is wonderful to sleep with. The set looks great on our bed. We ordered the king size.

    Read More
    southerngaltx June 13, 2013
  • Love this Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is so beautiful and bright. It was the perfect way to tie together our room and we have received so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    kimconnector May 8, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this duvet & pillow covers. It looks great on my bed. It is bright & cheery. Makes the whole room feel warm and cheerful. It smelled of the plastic when it came out the bag, but after a couple of days of airing out, that went away.

    Read More
    sandiegocannuck February 26, 2013
  • Purchase and return
    Verified Purchase

    Just so easy to shop with overstock. The item got here right on time. The product matched the photo and I was very pleased with its quality. Unfortunately it didn't work for my decor BUT the return process was just as easy which builds confidence in me as a valued shopper. Thanx overstock. You make my life a little bit easier!

    Read More
    jaag59 October 5, 2012
  • very soft
    Verified Purchase

    ended up giving to my sister, the color was to bright for my bedroom

    Read More
    germano1 September 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kbwyo June 13, 2016
Sponsored Links