Today: $139.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Moon Flask Lamp (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Judith *
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for years and love them, get compliments all the time on them.

    Read More
    jam1941 April 27, 2015
  • Ortoto
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely lamp that looks wonderful in my guest room.

    Read More
    oregontoto April 21, 2015
  • The Perfect Red
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this beautiful red lamp for my guest bedroom. It sheds just the right amount of light and is a perfect shade of red to compliment my colors. And the shade is gorgeous! Makes me want to update the other lamp shades in the house.

    Read More
    Mary L. April 21, 2015
  • Lovely Asian Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty lamp and would have been wonderful except for its size! This is a very large lamp; the base or "jar" is about 13" across and 7" deep [front to back]. I returned it as it overpowered the table I purchased it for. So, if you are looking for a nice Chinese/ Oriental accent lamp this one is good quality and very nice but does need to be placed on a large table.

    Read More
    raincreek1 February 26, 2012
  • Red Moon Flask Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp! The deep red color is a wonderful color. The White "silk-type" shade is shaped to compliment the lamp itself.

    Read More
    bonniebaxter November 23, 2011
  • Red Moon Flask Lamp Review
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice lamp, but I feel I paid about $40 too much.

    Read More
    geordan September 23, 2011
  • The lamp is exquisite.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is exactly as pictured. I bought two for my bedroom. The lamp base is just as pictured. The lamp shade is beautiful. Quality. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    planej August 24, 2011
  • Red Moon Flash Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It was a perfect size for a reading lamp between 2 chairs and quality wonderful of the lamp itself, except the 3-way socket had to be replaced because it only worked 1 of the 3 ways.

    Read More
    bon567 July 16, 2011
  • The Wow Factor
    Verified Purchase

    When your friends walk into a room with these lamps, they will say "WOW". They are such a focal point of color and style. They are a perfect height for living room or bedroom and the 100 watt is perfect for lighting. They were packed so well and arrived quickly. We love them and consequently bought a bright red and white shag area rug to match. Every time we walk into the room, we are reminded of what a great purchase this was. Our home is decorated quite modestly and these lamps provide a unique brightness to the color pallet. The deep Chinese red is beautiful.

    Read More
    bluekay February 4, 2011
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was prompt and packaging adequate. Lamp is as represented in the photo, the shade is not really large enough for the base and I will probably buy another one. A lamp this size should be 3-way, not just a 100w limitation. I should have noted this in the description. Overall, it is a nice lamp, but not as elegant as I expected.

    Read More
    windy35 July 20, 2010
  • Beautiful

    not enough info on the product! whats the maximun watts, can it handle three way bulbs, is it UL rated! with that info i would have purchased it immediately!!!!!!!

    Read More
    jacu1 July 9, 2010
  • AWESOME!!
    Verified Purchase

    JUST RECEIVED THIS LAMP TODAY, I LOVE IT!! IT IS JUST WHAT I'VE BEEN SEARCHING IN STORES FOR, AND I FOUND IT HERE!! IT WAS PACKAGED EXTREMELLY WELL, AND IT LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE THE PICTURE. IF YOU WANT AN ASIAN/ORIENTAL LOOK, THIS LAMP IS PERFECT. IT PACKS A BIG PUNCH TO A ROOM!!

    Read More
    elainemary July 7, 2010
  • True to the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I got one of these for my living room. Arrived promptly and was well packed. It looks just like in the picture. I like it.

    Read More
    ellka June 23, 2010
  • Great Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful. It is large but the colors on the lamp are exactly has shown in the picture. Highly recommend this lamp. Great buy!

    Read More
    xpatch48 June 10, 2010
  • Even better than I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is gorgeous. It's big, has great presence. I get compliments on it over and over. I've had it for well over a year and it functions perfectly, and I still love seeing it every day. Shipping was very fast, as it always has been with Overstock. The packaging was over the top but excellent -- someone could have drop-kicked this parcel from the warehouse all the way to my house and I bet the lamp would have arrived unharmed. Great buy.

    Read More
    joverst May 28, 2010
  • pretty oriental lamp
    Verified Purchase

    i am very pleased with the lamp. it has a nice deep warm color that is even more attractive when lighted. it is a bit larger than i had expected but still its size is not that bad. knowing how it actually looks in real life, i would still order it again.

    Read More
    gb88 May 8, 2010
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these, for bed tables on either side of my bed, and they look terrific! As others have noted, it's a tall lamp,....about 3 inches higher than the avg., I'd guess, but the base is not too big...wide, but narrow. I saw no flaws at all, the shades look perfect. I put a CFL bulb in both, and since it's a three-way socket, you have to click twice for it to turn on, and twice to turn it off, but that's no big deal. It's really a beautiful lamp!

    Read More
    whozurdaddy May 5, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is gorgeous and is a great buy. The color is very rich and the lamp shade is very nice. The lamp arrived within 3 days unharmed.

    Read More
    akhorton April 18, 2010
  • Smoothly Glazed Asian Style Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful asian-red glaze to this pretty table lamp. Lion heads on both side of lamp body near top ...Good sized, black base with no flaws in mine.The oval, silk-like shade is of good quality, considering what lamp shades cost these days..Nice heavy base. Packaged very well and protected well in it's box it arrived in. Very nice overall. Would recommend if you like the reds as this red color in the body of this lamp is not over-powering...Looks good in a family room...Takes up to 100 watt bulb as stated on the lamp. Shade when lamp is on is nice, soft white- not a bright white- just very soft white...

    Read More
    jmumom February 4, 2009
  • Thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is gorgeous! It arrived in 3 days, perfectly packaged and damage free. The color is a rich chinese red. A couple of small spots around one of the side handles was missing the color but unless you are up close inspecting you would never notice! Great savings on a great lamp!

    Read More
    rstraley August 28, 2008
Sponsored Links