Read All Reviews for Recycled Tin Guitar Gecko Figurine (South Africa)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sons dorm room
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered black great accent for room

    Read More
    mary t. April 21, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    My father in law loved it! Thank you for such a unique product!

    Read More
    victoriaace January 8, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these. Purchased 4 and they made great gifts. Especially good for those that like practical presents.

    Read More
    markygap December 22, 2012
  • super cool
    Verified Purchase

    This little guy rocks! Literally. Perfect for my guitar playing friend and his music room.

    Read More
    charlie347 August 22, 2012
  • Lovely Gecko
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could get the whole band...I may yet! This sweetie is a cutie pie! I have him on my mantle and he is just a jolly addition that makes me smile. He is unique and fun!!

    Read More
    kab357 November 2, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Our son plays the guitar, so this is for his birthday. He is going to love it.

    Read More
    ysiadkrab August 27, 2011
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute....but I purchased the green gecko. It arrived and was not green, it is actually turquoise.

    Read More
    kredrose14 July 3, 2010
  • Well-made, fun item!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item as a gift for my husband, who is a guitar-playing musician. The quality and workmanship is excellent, and he really enjoyed receiving this!! I have had guests in my home notice and ask about this figurine. It is a lot of fun AND is recycled! How cool is that??

    Read More
    junestarr May 19, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my son's room. Only thing negative is that it tips over rather easily. Still love it!

    Read More
    oconz April 21, 2010
  • Recycled Gecko
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great, fun gift for someone who already has everything. It was cute, and being a recycling lover.this was a great way to reuse!

    Read More
    jenshelley January 2, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my best friend for Christmas! I still need to give it to him, but I am 100% sure that he will love it. He plays numerous instruments.

    Read More
    smileyfacemandy December 16, 2009
Sponsored Links