Today $30.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Recycled Steel Drum 8-inch Tree of Life and Two Birds Wall Art , Handmade in Haiti

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Funand Games
    Verified Purchase

    Been on wall for quite awhile now. Used with wall shelves. Many compliments.

    Read More
    funandgames March 27, 2016
  • Haitian made!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fact this is helping the Haitian people ..

    Read More
    Amy B. July 21, 2015
  • positve
    Verified Purchase

    Having been a first hand witness to Caribbean impoverishment during years as a live aboard sailor, I certainly hope the lion's share of cost does indeed go to the Haitian artisans who have little but time and industrial waste with which to work. The recycled oil drum wall plaque was beautifully wrought and well finished. While it seems small for the price, when one considers the time invested, it would be regarded a bargain at US wage rates.

    Read More
    xkateway March 31, 2014
  • OUT ON A LIMB
    Verified Purchase

    Just Beautiful! Birds that will sing forever. Workmanship quality is excellent. Beautiful detail and design!

    Read More
    foinby March 19, 2014
  • Beautiful wall art
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful depiction of the tree of life. It is small and delicate in appearance. It does not have a ring to hang it with, so I have it leaning against the upper pane of a kitchen window. Beautiful!

    Read More
    beanbagcomehome December 30, 2012
  • A beautiful art piece for such an amazing price!
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this art piece. It is hand made and truly a work of art. I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    3zacharm December 12, 2012
  • Nice birds
    Verified Purchase

    I like steel drum art and love birds, so buying three to hang together worked out well.

    Read More
    thesphinx August 29, 2012
  • cool, great craftsmanship, small
    Verified Purchase

    This art piece is really cool, being made from recycled drums. The price is well worth the hours it must have taken the artist to carve this. I'm happy. It is small though, so I'll probably get another and display them side-by-side on the wall above toilet.

    Read More
    ktdidsd June 18, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Christmas Gift for family - Excellent product!

    Read More
    skyqueenrenee March 22, 2012
  • Tree of Life/Two Birds Wall Art Hanging
    Verified Purchase

    High-quality wall-art, featuring good detail work -- reasonably priced, considering the labor and material involved in its creation.

    Read More
    jewels2go February 29, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this piece of art. I bought the matching one with it and grouped them together. It adds some nice visual interest to the wall!

    Read More
    usmc7wife September 9, 2011
  • Versatile piece of small folk art
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive & versatile piece of handcrafted art. Lightweight. Looks great.

    Read More
    dojp July 31, 2011
Sponsored Links