Sale: $25.19

Was: $28.49

Save $3.30 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Recycled Oil Drum Blue Frog Wall Art , Handmade in Haiti

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful love these
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for pool house decor and coloring is bright and gorgeous

    Read More
    logan2008 January 19, 2017
  • lola
    Verified Purchase

    really cute. Looks great on the patio

    Read More
    Lola W. September 11, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it with two other items and was very pleased with the trio.

    Read More
    Twila S. March 14, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and vibrant. Perfect for some Color. Well made.

    Read More
    Mark M. September 1, 2015
  • cute but very small
    Verified Purchase

    He is a really cute froggie and I love him in my garden, I am disappointed that he is so small. The price was very high for a 6" piece of scrap metal with some paint on it.

    Read More
    rrobinr August 3, 2015
  • froggie
    Verified Purchase

    This frog is crafted well the color definition and detail brighten bare white walls

    Read More
    checkley06 May 29, 2015
  • nice frog
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, completely satisfied

    Read More
    angam April 21, 2015
  • Fun little art piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Fun, colorful. Exactly what I was expecting. It brightens up my kids' bathroom.

    Read More
    rachelj1000 November 9, 2013
  • Highly recommended Frog!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this tree frog- color and craftsmanship are just outstanding! I bought a grouping . Thrilled with my purchase!

    Read More
    skw0426 August 13, 2013
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    These little guys are so cute!!! I have many of them. They always lift your spirits when you see them. They are durable and can be hung by hook on back. He will look great on your patio or garden. Keep in mind he is small. He is very colorful. Enjoy!

    Read More
    maricheri20 August 6, 2013
  • boys like frogs
    Verified Purchase

    the boys (my grandsons) stay over for two or three days at a time (ages 11 and 13) AND AGREE THAT THE FROGS aRE FUN AND COLORFUL on the wall in their bedroom. They pick up the colors in the room and add a very attractive kick to the room. Thanks, Haiti workers!.

    Read More
    beulahshannon October 16, 2012
  • Frogs!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these frogs as I wanted to give a bit of color to my kitchen area and made things look a bit "funky". They were light enough to hang with simple hooks with sticky back attachments.I think they look great. Some of the hooks were heavily painted over so I had to run a knife over the area a few times to "free" the hook- otherwise- love them.

    Read More
    marymungomidge2009 June 7, 2012
  • colors pop but is mostly flat
    Verified Purchase

    I like the frog overall but it is more flat that 3 dimentional. If you are looking for wall art that stand out this is not it. The picture gives the effect that it does, but when the frog is on the wall it is mainly flat except for the hook part. I do love that it supports Haiti.

    Read More
    siubhanmm April 4, 2012
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter-in-law loved this and hung it right away

    Read More
    lakeresort1 December 19, 2011
  • Love, love, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it so much I'm looking at purchasing another one in a different color.

    Read More
    shopperhpr3 December 6, 2011
  • Colorful Frog
    Verified Purchase

    I just loved this frog! It's so colorful and bright and it really brightened up my son's bathrrom. It came with a hook to hang it and it's sturdy. I would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    lcg4 February 8, 2011
  • Blue Frog
    Verified Purchase

    The painting on the frog is well done, and vibrant. I recommend ordering a pair to go together. These little guys will add a splash of color to any room.

    Read More
    katie02 November 15, 2010
  • Decorative Frogs
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchase as an outdoor decor item. It was just what we were looking for. Definitely a good choice for colorful outdoor display!

    Read More
    golface820 August 15, 2010
  • Metal Blue Frog
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to brighten up a backyard area. The colors are very bright. Adds the right amount of color. I am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    chance2727 July 28, 2010
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    adorable adorable adorable. and well made. I haven't hung it yet but I love it

    Read More
    maytag28 March 17, 2010
Sponsored Links