Today: $1,508.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reclaimed Wood Weathered Queen Bed (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • best item I ever bought
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely gorgeous bed! hesitant to buy on line cuz of price but more than worth it. Great quality, professional white glove set up in like 40 mins. love my bed!!

    Read More
    Barbara C. November 24, 2016
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my new bed. It is as described.

    Read More
    Deborah H. November 1, 2016
  • Rustic and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered to the door and in perfect shape as promised. Sturdy and well built. I consider the bed a great investment!

    Read More
    Susan T. August 26, 2016
  • Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well constructed piece of furniture. If it's still available, it's well worth the money.

    Read More
    gayle July 13, 2016
  • Not at all distressed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame is exquisite and really unique. It is made well and looks as good also. The distressed look gives it a character all it's own and anyone who would see it would know that it is not your run-of-the-mill department store bed, furniture store bedframe. You could not even find something remotely like this in a retail store. Great find as far as I am concerned. It's a beauty!!!!!

    Read More
    wdemarco April 11, 2016
  • Dream bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 other pieces of furniture in my new house that is this reclaimed wood look (a powder room bathroom vanity & a big, long 9ft entertainment cabinet) All 3 pieces were purchased from different places but they ALL go together & ties in the look of my decor. The bed is heavy, EXTREMELY well made & sturdy! Simple to put together too. Couldn't be more pleased with this bed! Many compliments. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Rene R. March 3, 2016
  • Solid, beautiful, lifetime piece of furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    Unparalleled quality. If you like the style, you will not regret this purchase.

    Read More
    Ann H. October 24, 2015
  • OMG!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I was a bit uneasy in ordering such a large item and when the headboard box appeared at my door with crush marks I thought, oh great, I now have a damaged product. I was thankfully wrong. The packaging inside the box was so thorough and meticulous, and the headboard is so sturdy and solid, there were no issues. I could not believe the beauty of it. It defintely takes two people to move it and assemble it. I don't care how strong you are, don't risk damaging this piece of beauty. This bed is so solid, it's not funny. The side rails weigh a ton but there is no way these could EVER break. Love this bed and I have no regrets. Waiting on my mattress to arrive, I decided to use a memory foam mattress with no box spring. I think it will be fine as I puot my old Twin XL Memory Foam mattress on there for the time being and it works great. Cheers!!!

    Read More
    Nygell January 6, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous to order a bed site unseen, but I'm so glad I did this bed is simply stunning. It's well made and would retail for much higher. If you like the style you wont go wrong with this purchase, my daughter is into yoga and very earthy and she loves it says she is going to keep it forever.

    Read More
    Nicole S January 4, 2015
  • Unique product
    Verified Purchase

    This is indeed a unique product which gives a certain character/charm/warmth to the room. It's definitively a feel good product. Do not regret the purchase at all.

    Read More
    dimbobo April 27, 2013
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I. love. this. bed. It's sturdy, it's beautiful, it will hopefully last my lifetime. It had it's own personality, but of course that's why you're looking at it. It arrived faster than the projected delivery times. The delivery service was kind enough to carry it to my back door which was lucky because it is HEAVY. I got it set up and performed the obligatory jump test, no wobble whatsoever. My only complaint, there are some small pieces, I suppose molding of sorts?, on the footboard edges and I've caught them and pulled them off. It's not noticable so long as I don't snag clothes on it, I just haven't gotten around to gluing them back on or leaving them off and removing the finishing nails. This is the only con I've found, and it's likely due to my own haphazard and rushed life. BUY THIS BED AND ENJOY!!!

    Read More
    juselkus December 28, 2012
  • Most amazingly solid bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be happier with both the bed and the delivery time. This is solid reclaimed wood with old school construction that delivers a unique look. Here is what they don't tell you in the product description...the slats are tubular metal that each fit into a carved slot so they will never shift out of place and provide solid support!! Make sure you have help available to move it into place because it is heavy but that just speaks to the quality of the product.

    Read More
    schmoowee March 26, 2012
  • awesome bed
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen this bed at a local store and fell in love with it, but was not ready to spend that much money. Found this on overstock and decided to go for it since it was a few hundred dollars cheaper and would be delivered!!!! The bed arrived very fast, and was easy to set up. It is very heavy but that's a plus... solid wood. This was my first order ever and was very pleased with customer service. Have made a couple more purchases since. I would definately recommend this bed and Overstock!!

    Read More
    raven805 March 19, 2012
  • Incredible bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is extremely sturdy and well made. It is very unique looking. The only issue is that you almost need more than one person to help you build it after it is delivered. Each piece is fairly heavy. Also, I have a memory foam mattress and box spring. The combination of those two pieces plus the bed frame itself leaves you quite high up off of the floor. As long as you don't mind sleeping a little higher up, this is a fantastic piece of furniture and I am really glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    rezman1 January 7, 2012
  • Beautiful bed, but no white glove option
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. It is perfect for a beach cottage. Only complaint is that white glove delivery wasn't an option. If I had known how heavy I think I would have called and arranged for white glove somehow. The yellow freight carrier was not a nice man. Dropped it at the elevator door, on a pallet and wrapped in layers of padded plastic and cardboard. Left with his hydrolic lift with a "not my problem" when I asked for help to my condo door on the 6th floor. Took me and 2 others lots of sweat and an hour of heavy lifting to get it inside. Will never use yellow freight again. Ever.

    Read More
    ruthd November 22, 2011
  • Gorgeous Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is really a beautiful piece of furniture. Delivery was 3weeks earlier than expected...perfect. The people at overstocked were easy and friendly as were the delivery people. The bed is extremely sturdy. Please note because it is recycled wood, therefore the colors won't be exactly like the picture shown. It's even prettier!

    Read More
    ritacg August 29, 2011
  • Even more amazing in person
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I can't say enough how much I love this bed. I was initially super hesitant to spend this much on an overstock order with the item itself coming all the way from India but after comparing to numerous reclaimed wood bed manufacturers in the US I couldn't find anything that compared in uniqueness and price. So I made the move and I couldn't be happier. Everyone one who sees it immediately falls in love too. The only thing that was odd is the fact that our queen size posturepedic mattress seems small in it (ie. a little space on each side). The bed is also extremely heavy but that just speaks to the quality...it's rock solid.

    Read More
    spazmat August 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nblack13 March 27, 2016
Sponsored Links